Oppsummert forskning
- Peterson, D. (2019). The benefits and risks of aerobic exercise. I UpToDate
- Fyss.se
- Cochrane library
-
Tiltak for økt fysisk aktivitet blant barn og ungdom. En systematisk litteraturgjennomgang med utgangspunkt i oversiktsstudier og et utvalg nyere enkeltstudier
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2008 -
Effekt av fysisk trening for personer med alvorlige psykiske lidelser. Oversikt over systematiske oversikter.
by
Folkehelseinstituttet. 2018. Effekt av fysisk trening for personer med alvorlige psykiske lidelser. Oversikt over systematiske oversikter.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig -
Fysisk træning som behandling - 31 lidelser og risikotilstande by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2018 -
Fysisk aktivitet - håndbog om forebyggelse og behandling. RETNINGSLINJER OG ANBEFALINGER by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2018 -
Aktivitetshåndboken. Fysisk aktivitet i forebygging og behandling by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: Helsedirektoratet, 2008
Offentlig informasjon, statistikk og nettsteder
Litteraturtips
-
-
Fysisk aktivitet og helse Fra begrepsforståelse til implementering av kunnskap
Call Number: 613.7 FysPublication Date: 2018 -
Motivation för motion : en handbok för hälsovägledning steg för steg
by
Call Number: 613.7 FasPublication Date: 2001
-
Motivation inom träning, hälsa och idrott : ett självbestämmande perspektiv
by
Call Number: 613.019 MotPublication Date: 2019
-
Physical Activity and Health Promotion
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig -
Physical Activity and Health Promotion
by
Physical Activity and Health Promotion: Evidence-based Approaches to Practice evaluates the realities and complexities of working to reverse the adverse trend toward physical inactivity. It is a well-rounded, evidence-based study of interventions for physical activity practice, covering a range of settings and target groups. Expert contributors present case studies which help to translate the theory into practice, from individual to societal levels, enriched by explanations of the socio-political context.
Call Number: 613.7 PhyISBN: 9781405169257Publication Date: 2009-02-09 -
Tiltak for økt fysisk aktivitet blant barn og ungdom. En systematisk litteraturgjennomgang med utgangspunkt i oversiktsstudier og et utvalg nyere enkeltstudier
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2008
Forskningsartikler - eksempel på søk i MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
søk med ord fra tittel (flere treff om man ikke avgrenser til felt tittel (se TI foran søkeordene)
- Angst - Systematiske oversikter, eller RCT'es
- TI ( "physical activity" OR running OR walking OR exercise ) AND TI anxiety AND TI ( review OR meta-analys* OR metaanalys* OR random* ) Lenke til treff
- Depresjon, systematiske oversikter eller RCT'er
- TI ( "physical activity" OR running OR walking OR exercise ) AND TI depression AND TI ( review OR meta-analys* OR metaanalys* OR random* ) Lenke til treff
Søk selv, se oversikt over ofte brukte databaser
Fysisk aktivitet og psykisk helse - bøker
-
Fysisk aktivitet i psykisk helsearbeid
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgangPublication Date: 2021. Senter for omsorgsforskning -
Motivation för motion : en handbok för hälsovägledning steg för steg
by
Call Number: 613.7 FasPublication Date: 2001
-
Fysisk aktivitet og helse Fra begrepsforståelse til implementering av kunnskap
Call Number: 613.7 FysPublication Date: 2018blant annet Demmelmeier, I. Atferdsendring knyttet til fysisk aktivitet . S. 350-373 (kapitttel 15)
-
Motivating People to Be Physically Active
by
Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, translates research, theories, and concepts of behavioral science into a useful handbook for health professionals involved in the planning, development, implementation, or evaluation of physical activity promotion programs. The book describes proven methods for helping people overcome sedentary behavior and make physical activity a regular part of their lives. Based on the five-stage model of motivational readiness for change, this comprehensive reference will help you design intervention programs for individuals and groups in both worksite and community settings. This behavior change method can be used with healthy adults as well as those with chronic physical or psychological conditions. You'll also learn to measure and improve clients' motivation and assess their physical activity patterns and barriers. The second edition has been fully updated and expanded to include these features: -An updated chapter that discusses and compares the recent physical activity recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the American College of Sports Medicine, and the Institute of Medicine and presents the pros and cons of the recommendations for key populations -An expanded description of the benefits of a physically active lifestyle -Information on how technology, including accelerometers, and Web-based intervention strategies can be used in changing physical activity behavior Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, contains many practical tools and ideas to assist you in program implementation. You'll find reproducible questionnaires, worksheets, logs, and more to assist clients in their transition to active living. The book includes case studies of successful community and worksite programs that can serve as a starting point for your own interventions and stage-specific strategies and recommendations for including and motivating all participants. The authors also provide a list of suggested readings that you can use to enhance your programs. Web addresses and phone numbers of physical activity organizations are included, which can provide you with additional information and resources. With its focus on psychological and behavioral research and accessible reading style, Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is the essential resource for physical activity behavior modification. In addition to allowing you to design effective intervention programs, its many program ideas, tips, and tools spark your motivation to educate and encourage others to lead a more active and healthier lifestyle. Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is part of the Physical Activity Intervention Series (PAIS). This timely series provides useful educational resources for professionals interested in promoting and implementing physical activity programs to a diverse and often resistant population.
Call Number: 613.7 MarISBN: 9780736072472Publication Date: 2008-09-29 -
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: Helsedirektoratet, 2008
Flere
Lindwall, Stenling, A., & Josefsson, K. (2019). Motivation inom träning, hälsa och idrott : ett självbestämmande perspektiv. Studentlitteratur. Oppslag ORIA
Holm Ivarsson, Hultqvist, H. L., & Gjestrud, G. (2017). MI : motiverende samtaler : en praktisk håndbok for helse- og omsorgssektoren (2. utg.) Gyldendal, Kap. 17, Skape motivasjon for endring. Oppslag ORIA
Sellereite, I., Haga, M. & Lorås, H. Fysisk aktivitet som verktøy i det helsefremmende arbeidet opp mot rus og psykisk helse. Tidsskrift for psykisk helsearbeid, 16(1), 39-51. https://doi.org/10.18261/issn.1504-3010-2019-01-05
FYSS.se - Fysisk aktivitet i sjukdomsprevention och sjukdomsbehandling. link
Søk flere i ORIA
Se også hylle i biblioteket: 613.7
Flere boktips og artikkeltips nedenfor
Se også Motiverende samtaler/intervju - søk i ORIA
-
Advances in Sport and Exercise Psychology
by
Call Number: 796.01 AdvISBN: 9781492528920Publication Date: 2018-06-04 -
Exercise Psychology - Physical activity and sedentary behavior
by
Call Number: 613.7 HauISBN: 9781284034219Publication Date: 2016-02-24Kap. 8 Angst og depresjon -
Effekt av fysisk trening for personer med alvorlige psykiske lidelser
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2018
-
Foundations of Sport and Exercise Psychology
by
The latest edition of the best-selling sport and exercise psychology book on the market, Foundations of Sport and Exercise Psychology, Fifth Edition, provides a thorough introduction to the key concepts in the field. Written by internationally respected authors, it provides students and new practitioners with a comprehensive view of sport and exercise psychology, bridges the gap between research and practice, conveys principles of professional practice, and captures the excitement of the world of sport and exercise. A supreme effort has been made to meet the increasing needs of professors, practitioners, and students. To further improve the total learning experience, the fifth edition features the following: - A streamlined online study guide that provides an interactive learning experience for students - A new full-color format that visually engages students in the information - An emphasis on the educational journey that students take through the field of sport and exercise psychology, helping them envision where they can be most successful in the field - Thoroughly updated material that reflects the latest research and practice to keep readers aware of recent findings and hot topics in the field - New sidebars with contemporary practical examples, case studies, and anecdotes to help students understand various theories and concepts Foundations of Sport and Exercise Psychology, Fifth Edition, provides students with a unique learning experience, taking them on a journey through the origins and goals, key concepts, research development, and career options available in the field. The book contains seven parts that may be studied in any sequence. Part I introduces students to the field, detailing its history, current status, and the various roles of sport and exercise psychologists. Part II focuses on personal factors that affect performance and psychological development in sport, physical education, and exercise settings. In part III, the authors focus on two major classes of situational factors that influence behavior: competition and cooperation, and feedback and reinforcement. Part IV focuses on group interaction and processes, while part V discusses how psychological techniques may be used to help people perform more effectively. Part VI addresses the various roles psychological factors play in health and exercise. The final section, part VII, deals with topics of psychological development and well-being that are important to both society and sport and exercise psychology, including children's psychological development through sport participation, aggression in sport, and moral development and good sporting behavior in sport and physical activity contexts. The online study guide allows the subject of sport psychology to come alive to its users. The study guide works directly with the text; mentions of the study guide appear throughout each chapter to encourage students to apply knowledge gained from the text. This online study guide features several individual and small-group learning activities that may be completed electronically and saved as an .rtf file. This new format allows instructors to choose whether they would like students to complete the activities for personal use, print and hand them in as assignments, or submit them for assessment as an e-mail attachment or through a learning management system. The study guide activities require students to do the following: - Use actual sport and exercise psychology instruments to assess their skills - Determine how to respond to real-life scenarios (with short answers or essays) - Review and design research studies and experiments - Search the Internet for relevant information - Apply and test their understanding of principles and concepts of sport and exercise psychology Audio and video c
Call Number: 796.01 WeiISBN: 9780736083232Publication Date: 2010-11-15 -
Fysisk aktivitet i psykisk helsearbeid
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgangPublication Date: 2021. Senter for omsorgsforskning
-
FYSS 2017 : fysisk aktivitet i sjukdomsprevention och sjukdomsbehandling
Call Number: 613.7 Fys Se også nettstedet fyss.se
-
Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Exercise and Sport
by
The world of exercise and sport is fascinated by motivation and the factors that drive it. It's no wonder researchers--both in and out of the sport domain--will enthusiastically welcome Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Exercise and Sport. Motivation is central to many social psychological theories that aim to explain behavior, including self-determination theory, one of the most influential theories of human motivation developed in the last three decades. Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Exercise and Sport examines the contribution of this theory to the understanding of motivation and behavior in the domains of exercise and sport. This is the first book to synthesize key research of self-determination theory as it relates to sport and exercise into one convenient volume. Written by a broad range of leading researchers, this reference will be a trend setter in the understanding of internal motivation and how to maximize performance and adherence. Furthermore, this volume will fill in research gaps, improve existing research, and set new directions for research in this vibrant area. Self-determination theory is based on the premise that individuals pursue self-determined goals to satisfy their basic psychological needs to independently solve problems, interact socially, and master tasks. The book begins with an introductory chapter in which the founding fathers of self-determination theory, Edward L. Deci and Richard Ryan, provide an overview of the theory and its constituent subtheories and chart its history with respect to exercise and sport, highlighting classic studies and seminal works along the way. This introduction masterfully provides sufficient theoretical grounding and serves as an excellent prologue to subsequent chapters. The remainder of the book is organized in two parts that cover research in the domains of exercise and sport. Part I examines the contribution of self-determination theory to the explanation of participation in and adherence to health-related exercise, and it examines the motivational experiences and contingencies that bring about exercise behavior and health-related outcomes. The recommendation sections that follow each chapter provide specialists interested in promoting exercise--including personal trainers, clinicians, health psychologists, and physical educators--with key strategies to motivate people to regularly participate in exercise for health. Part II discusses the role that self-determination theory plays in explaining motivational processes involved in competitive sport contexts and summarizes the state of the literature concerning self-determination theory in diverse areas of sport, including athletes' motivation and sport performance, goal content and orientations, dropout, psychological well-being, and coaching behaviors. The recommendations outlined at the close of each chapter provide coaches, sport psychologists, sport promoters and managers, and physical educators with realistic, practical solutions to maximize sport performance, persistence in training, and, above all, enjoyment and well-being among athletes. Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Exercise and Sport also integrates self-determination theory concepts with other theoretical frameworks to highlight the versatility of the theory and encourage future research. Each chapter in the text closes with clearly explained, in-depth suggestions for future research and for transferring findings into practice. Whether you're a researcher in sport and exercise or in any other area where performance and adherence issues are key, Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Exercise and Sport will leave you inspired by the editors' and contributors' research and philosophy, brought together here to advance the knowledge of motivation in exercise and sport.
Call Number: 796.01 IntISBN: 9780736062503Publication Date: 2007-04-23 -
Kropp og sinn : fysisk aktivitet, psykisk helse, kognitiv terapi
by
Call Number: 616.8913 MarPublication Date: 2018 -
Mental Health and Physical Activity (Journal)
Tidsskrift - bla i hefter
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig -
One Size Does Not Fit All. hysical activity and mental health in adolescents : exploring the role of self-perceptions, personal characteristics, and contextual specificities
by
A growing body of research argues that physical activity in various forms may be beneficial for the mental health of adolescents. However, less is known about why and for whom this relationship is true. This book investigates the role of the self as a possible change mechanism in the relationship between physical activity participation and mental well-being in adolescents, when also taking into account personal and contextual specificities. The book will help academics and professionals move one step closer to knowing why and for whom physical activity and mental health are related, the potential optimal conditions under which these mechanisms operate, and the individual characteristics that may increase or reduce an individual's responsiveness to mental health gains. (Series: Portal Academic) [Subject: Physical Education, Mental Health, Youth Studies]
Call Number: 613.7043 HauISBN: 9788283140316Publication Date: 2015-02-02 -
Physical Activity and Health Promotion
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig
-
Physical Activity and Mental Health
by
Call Number: Grimstad, 613.71 PhyISBN: 9781450434331Publication Date: 2013-11-08 -
Psychology of Physical Activity : determinants, well-being and interventions
by
The positive benefits of physical activity for physical and mental health are now widely acknowledged, yet levels of physical inactivity continue to increase throughout the developed world. Understanding the psychology of physical activity has therefore become an important concern for scientists, health professionals and policy-makers alike. Psychology of Physical Activity is a comprehensive and in-depth introduction to the fundamentals of exercise psychology, from theories of motivation and adherence to the design of successful interventions for increasing participation. Now in a fully revised, updated and expanded third edition, Psychology of Physical Activity is still the only textbook to offer a full survey of the evidence-base for theory and practice in exercise psychology, and the only textbook that explains how to interpret the quality of the research evidence. With international cases, examples and data included throughout, the book also provides a thoroughly detailed examination of the relationship between physical activity and mental health. A full companion website offers useful features to help students and lecturers get the most out of the book during their course, including multiple-choice revision questions, PowerPoint slides and a test bank of additional learning activities. Psychology of Physical Activity is the most authoritative, engaging and up-to-date introduction to exercise psychology currently available. It is essential reading for all students working in exercise and health sciences.
Call Number: 613.7019 BidISBN: 9780415518178Publication Date: 2015-04-06 -
Routledge Handbook of Physical Activity and Mental Health
by
A growing body of evidence shows that physical activity can be a cost-effective and safe intervention for the prevention and treatment of a wide range of mental health problems. As researchers and clinicians around the world look for evidence-supported alternatives and complements to established forms of therapy (medication and psychotherapy), interest in physical activity mounts. The Routledge Handbook of Physical Activity and Mental Health offers the most comprehensive review of the research evidence on the effects of physical activity on multiple facets of mental health. Written by a team of world-leading international experts, the book covers ten thematic areas: physical activity and the ¿feel good¿ effect anxiety disorders depression and mood disorders self-perceptions and self-evaluations cognitive function across the lifespan psychosocial stress pain energy and fatigue addictions quality of life in special populations. This volume presents a balanced assessment of the research evidence, highlights important directions for future work, and draws clear links between theory, research, and clinical practice. As the most complete and authoritative resource on the topic of physical activity and mental health, this is essential reading for researchers, students and practitioners in a wide range of fields, including clinical and health psychology, psychiatry, neuroscience, behavioural and preventive medicine, gerontology, nursing, public health and primary care.
Call Number: 613.71 RouISBN: 9781138924734 -
Fysisk aktivitet som förkroppsligad möljighet till återhåmtning. s. 177-194. I Vårdande vid psykisk ohälsa. Kap. 8
by
Call Number: 616.890231 VårPublication Date: 2019
-
Motiverende samtaler/intervju - søk i ORIA
Fysisk aktivitet - psykisk helse - motivasjon - barrierer - artikler og bøker
Fysisk aktivitet - Motivasjon - barrierer - mentale lidelser - eksempler på artikler
- Firth, J., Rosenbaum, S., Stubbs, B., Gorczynski, P., Yung, A. R., & Vancampfort, D. (2016). Motivating factors and barriers towards exercise in severe mental illness: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Psychological Medicine, 46(14), 2869–2881. https://doi.org/10.1017/S0033291716001732
- Glowacki, K., Weatherson, K., & Faulkner, G. (2018). Barriers and facilitators to health care providers’ promotion of physical activity for individuals with mental illness: A scoping review. Mental Health and Physical Activity, Mental Health and Physical Activity, Ihttps://doi.org/10.1016/j.mhpa.2018.10.006
- Farholm, A., & Sørensen, M. (2016). Motivation for physical activity and exercise in severe mental illness: A systematic review of cross-sectional studies. International Journal Of Mental Health Nursing, 25(2), 116–126. https://doi.org/10.1111/inm.12217
- Farholm, A., & Sørensen, M. (2016). Motivation for physical activity and exercise in severe mental illness: A systematic review of intervention studies. International Journal of Mental Health Nursing, 25(3), 194–205. https://doi.org/10.1111/inm.12214
- Swarbrick, M., Nemec, P. B., Brandow, C. L., & Spagnolo, A. (2018). Strategies to Promote Walking Among Community-Dwelling Individuals With Major Mental Disorders. Journal Of Psychosocial Nursing And Mental Health Services, 56(3), 25–32. https://doi.org/10.3928/02793695-20171205-01
- Çelik Ince, S., & Partlak Günüşen, N. (2018). The views and habits of the individuals with mental illness about physical activity and nutrition. Perspectives In Psychiatric Care, 54(4), 586–595. https://doi.org/10.1111/ppc.12289
Bøker - motivasjon
-
The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation
by
Motivation is that which moves us to action. Human motivation is thus a complex issue, as people are moved to action by both their evolved natures and by myriad familial, social and cultural influences. The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation collects the top theorists and researchers of humanmotivation into a single volume, capturing the current state-of-the-art in this fast developing field. The book includes theoretical overviews from some of the best-known thinkers in this area, including chapters on Social Learning Theory, Control Theory, Self-determination theory, Terror Managementtheory, and the Promotion and Prevention perspective. Topical chapters appear on phenomena such as ego-depletion, flow, curiosity, implicit motives, and personal interests. A section specifically highlights goal research, including chapters on goal regulation, achievement goals, the dynamics of choice, unconscious goals and process versus outcome focus. Still other chapters focus on evolutionary and biological underpinnings of motivation, including chapters oncardiovascular dynamics, mood, and neuropsychology. Finally, chapters bring motivation down to earth in reviewing its impact within relationships, and in applied areas such as psychotherapy, work, education, sport, and physical activity. By providing reviews of the most advanced work by the verybest scholars in this field, The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation represents an invaluable resource for both researchers and practitioners, as well as any student of human nature.
Call Number: 153.8 OxfISBN: 9780195399820Publication Date: 2012-02-16 -
Motivating People to Be Physically Active
by
Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, translates research, theories, and concepts of behavioral science into a useful handbook for health professionals involved in the planning, development, implementation, or evaluation of physical activity promotion programs. The book describes proven methods for helping people overcome sedentary behavior and make physical activity a regular part of their lives. Based on the five-stage model of motivational readiness for change, this comprehensive reference will help you design intervention programs for individuals and groups in both worksite and community settings. This behavior change method can be used with healthy adults as well as those with chronic physical or psychological conditions. You'll also learn to measure and improve clients' motivation and assess their physical activity patterns and barriers. The second edition has been fully updated and expanded to include these features: -An updated chapter that discusses and compares the recent physical activity recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the American College of Sports Medicine, and the Institute of Medicine and presents the pros and cons of the recommendations for key populations -An expanded description of the benefits of a physically active lifestyle -Information on how technology, including accelerometers, and Web-based intervention strategies can be used in changing physical activity behavior Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, contains many practical tools and ideas to assist you in program implementation. You'll find reproducible questionnaires, worksheets, logs, and more to assist clients in their transition to active living. The book includes case studies of successful community and worksite programs that can serve as a starting point for your own interventions and stage-specific strategies and recommendations for including and motivating all participants. The authors also provide a list of suggested readings that you can use to enhance your programs. Web addresses and phone numbers of physical activity organizations are included, which can provide you with additional information and resources. With its focus on psychological and behavioral research and accessible reading style, Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is the essential resource for physical activity behavior modification. In addition to allowing you to design effective intervention programs, its many program ideas, tips, and tools spark your motivation to educate and encourage others to lead a more active and healthier lifestyle. Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is part of the Physical Activity Intervention Series (PAIS). This timely series provides useful educational resources for professionals interested in promoting and implementing physical activity programs to a diverse and often resistant population.
Call Number: 613.7 MarISBN: 9780736072472Publication Date: 2008-09-29
-
Physical Activity and Health Promotion
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig
-
Motivasjon for fysisk aktivitet
by
Call Number: 616.8913 MarMoe, T. Motivasjon for fysisk aktivitet. I E. W. Martinsen (Red.), Kropp og sinn (s. 155-171). Bergen Fagbokforlaget. -
Praktiske erfaringer med trening for mennesker med psykiske lidelser. I E. W. Martinsen (Red.), Kropp og sinn (s. 172-185).
by
Call Number: 616.8913 MarPublication Date: 2018Johannessen, B. (2018). Praktiske erfaringer med trening for mennesker med psykiske lidelser. I E. W. Martinsen (Red.), Kropp og sinn (s. 172-185). Bergen Fagbokforlaget.
Søk selv
Søk selv
- ORIA (finn bøker, artikler, rapporter, studentoppgaver)
- MEDLINE (via EBSCOhost)Søk etter forskningsartikler
- Søk etter fag- og forskningsartikler via databasene Norske tidsskriftartikler og Idunn.no
Se søktips i fanen Finn litteratur
