Spørreskjemaer - skåringsverktøy - kartleggingsverktøy -instrumenter - test - skalaer
- Spørreskjemabanken /folkehelseinstituttet - se ogå temasiden Brukererfaringer i helse- og omsorgssektoren, fih.no
- COSMIN Database of Systematic Reviews (COSMIN systematically collects systematic reviews of outcome measurement instruments.)
- Systematic review of measurment properites, In: Measurement in medicine, kap. 9. s. 275-311
Flere lenker:
- Buros Center for testing The Buros Institute of Mental Measurements has worked for more than 70 years to serve the public interest and advance the field of measurement. By providing professional assistance, expertise, and information to users of commercially published tests, the Institute promotes meaningful and appropriate test selection, utilization, and practice. The Buros Institute encourages improved test development and measurement research through thoughtful, critical analysis of measurement instruments and the promotion of an open dialogue regarding contemporary measurement issues.
- ETS: Test Collection at ETS "About the Test Collection at ETS The Test Collection at ETS is a database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices, most of which were created by authors outside ETS. It makes information on standardized tests and research instruments available to researchers, graduate students and teachers. With information about tests from the early 1900s to the present, the Test Collection at ETS is the largest compilation of such materials in the world. The tests in this collection were acquired from a variety of U.S. publishers and individual test authors. Foreign tests are also included in the collection, including some from Canada, the United Kingdom and Australia."
- HaPI - Health and Psychosocial Instruments (Ebsco) This link opens in a new window "Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) is a database that provides access to information on approximately 15,000 measurement instruments (i.e. questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, coding schemes, rating scales, etc.) in the fields of health and psychosocial sciences."
- Danske validerede og ikke validerede spørgeskemaer "Hjemmesiden forsøger at samle danske versioner af internationale spørgeskemaer primært indenfor bevægeapparatet, men også indenfor andre områder. Hjemmesiden gør således danske skemaer offentligt tilgængelige for forskere og klinikere. I de tilfælde hvor en licens er påkrævet, står det anført under spørgeskemaet sammen med et link, hvor yderligere information kan hentes"
- Kortlægning af psykisk arbejdsmiljø arbejdstilsynet.dk, se http://www.arbejdsmiljoforskning.dk/da/publikationer/spoergeskemaer/psykisk-arbejdsmiljoe
- Lenker til skåringsverktøy - psykisk helse v/Helsebiblioteket fra helsebiblioteket.no: "Vi lenker til norskspråklige skåringsverktøy, lagt ut på internett, som fagfolk fritt kan skrive ut og bruke.Verktøyene skal kun brukes av fagfolk med tilstrekkelig kompetanse. Selvutfyllingsskjemaer kan utfylles av pasienter veiledet av kyndig fagperson."
- Measurement Instrument Database for the Social Sciences (MIDSS) " The site is designed to be a repository for instruments that are used to collect data from across the social sciences. Please use the site to discover instruments you can use in you own research."
- NFA's spørgeskema om psykisk arbejdsmiljø Det Nationale forskningscenter for arbeidsmiljø - "NFA har udviklet et spørgeskema om psykisk arbejdsmiljø. Spørgeskemaet findes i tre udgaver: et kort, et mellemlangt og et langt og er udviklet i forbindelse med undersøgelsen af danske lønmodtageres psykiske arbejdsmiljø. Undersøgelsen er baseret på besvarelser fra 3.517 lønmodtagere i 2004-05"
- PROQOLID database (aims to identify and describe PRO and QOL instruments) "PROQOLID aims to identify and describe PRO and QOL instruments to help you choose appropriate instruments and facilitate your access to them. Databasen inneholder kliniske måleinstrumenter, datainnsamlingsinstrumenter, spørre-/og observasjonsskjemaer og intervjuguider angående livskvalitet.
- Psyktestbarn PsykTestBarn er et elektronisk tidsskrift som utgir artikler om måleegenskaper ved norske versjoner av tester og kartleggingsverktøy.
- Quality of Life: Assessment in Health Settings (In International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences 20011) C.A. O'Boyle. In International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences 2001, Pages 12628–12631
- Ungdata "Ungdata tilbyr lokale ungdomsundersøkelser til kommunene. Undersøkelsene er modulbaserte, med muligheter for tilpasninger i hver enkelt kommune. Alle undersøkelsene knyttes opp til en felles database, slik at kommuner på en enkel måte kan sammenlikne sine data med andre kommuner" " Ungdata Ungdata er et kvalitetssikret system for gjennomføring av lokale spørreskjema-undersøkelser blant elever på ungdomstrinnet og i videregående opplæring. Gjennom kartlegging av den lokale oppvekstsituasjonen er Ungdata godt egnet som grunnlag for kommunalt plan- og utviklingsarbeid knyttet til folkehelse og forebyggende arbeid overfor ungdom."
- Søvn, utredning av søvnsykdommer. Nasjonal kompetansetjeneste for søvnsykdommer (SOVno)
Screeninger i klinisk praksis. by
Publication Date: 2016Konradsen, H. (2016). Screeninger i klinisk praksis. København: Munksgaard.
Health Measurement Scales by
Clinicians and those in health sciences are frequently called upon to measure subjective states such as attitudes, feelings, quality of life, educational achievement and aptitude, and learning style in their patients. This fifth edition of Health Measurement Scales enables these groups to both develop scales to measure non-tangible health outcomes, and better evaluate and differentiate between existing tools. Health MeasurementScales is the ultimate guide to developing and validating measurement scales that are to be used in the health sciences. The book covers how the individual items are developed; various biases that can affectresponses (e.g. social desirability, yea-saying, framing); various response options; how to select the best items in the set; how to combine them into a scale; and finally how to determine the reliability and validity of the scale. It concludes with a discussion of ethical issues that may be encountered, and guidelines for reporting the results of the scale development process. Appendices include a comprehensive guide to finding existing scales, and a brief introduction to exploratory andconfirmatory factor analysis, making this book a must-read for any practitioner dealing with this kind of data.
Call Number: 610.724 Str også elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9780199685219Publication Date: 2015-01-02
Physical Examination and Health Assessment by
With an easy-to-follow approach and unmatched learning support, Jarvis' Physical Examination and Health Assessment, 8th Edition is the most authoritative, complete, and easily-implemented solution for health assessment courses in nursing. This tightly integrated learning package continues to center on Carolyn Jarvis's trademark clear, logical, and holistic approach to physical examination and health assessment across the patient lifespan. It's packed with vivid illustrations, step-by-step guidance and evidence-based content to provide a complete approach of health assessment skills and physical examination. With a fresh focus on today's need-to-know information, the 8th edition integrates QSEN and interprofessional collaboration, enhanced inclusion of LGBTQ issues, a new standalone Vital Signs chapter, and enhanced EHR and documentation content. The most trusted name in health assessment for nurses, now in its 8th edition! A clear, conversational, step-by-step, evidence-based approach to physical examination and health assessment of patients throughout the lifespan. A consistent format from chapter to chapter features sections on Structure and Function, Subjective Data, Objective Data, Documentation and Critical Thinking, and Abnormal Findings to help you learn to assess systematically. UPDATED! An unsurpassed collection of more than 1,100 full-color illustrations has been updated to vividly showcase anatomy and physiology, examination techniques, and abnormal findings. Enhanced content on the electronic health record, charting, and narrative recording exemplify how to document assessment findings using state-of-the-art systems with time-tested thoroughness. Engaging learning resources include assessment video clips; NCLEX® Exam review questions; case studies with critical thinking activities; audio clips of heart, lung, and abdominal sounds; assessment checklists, and much more. Promoting a Healthy Lifestyle boxes present opportunities for patient teaching and health promotion while performing the health assessment. Developmental Competence sections highlight content specific to infants, children, adolescents, pregnant women, and older adults. Culture and Genetics sections include information on biocultural and transcultural variations in an increasingly diverse patient population. NEW! Standalone Vital Signs chapter and refocused nutrition content include an expanded emphasis on the national epidemic of obesity. NEW! Enhanced integration of QSEN and interprofessional collaboration emphasize how to ensure patient safety during the physical exam and how to collaborate with other health professionals to promote optimal health. NEW! Enhanced inclusion of LGBTQ issues and revamped and refocused Cultural Assessment chapter equip you with the skills to practice with greater sensitivity and inclusivity. NEW! Health Promotion and Patient Teaching sections underscore the unique role of nurses (especially advanced practice nurses) in health promotion.
Call Number: 616.075 JarISBN: 9780323510806Publication Date: 2019-02-04
Measuring health : a review of subjective health, well-being and quality of life measurement scalesCall Number: 613 BowPublication Date: 2017
Nursing research : generating and assessing evidence for nursing practice by Call Number: 610.73072 PolISBN: 9781975154141Publication Date: 2021, 11 international editionKapittel 16: Developing and testing self-report scales
HAPI- Health and Psychosocial Instruments
Illustrasjon Colourbox.dk
"Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI), produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, is a comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.
Additionally, instruments from Industrial/Organizational Behavior and Education are included. Records contained in HaPI provide information on questionnaires, interview schedules, vignettes/scenarios, coding schemes, rating and other scales, checklists, indexes, tests, projective techniques, and more"
- Checklists
- Coding schemes
- Indexes
- Interview schedules
- Projective techniques
- Questionnaires
- Rating and other scales
- Tests
- Vignettes/Scenarios
Informasjon om basen fra Ebsco
UiA har tilgang på basen via EBSCOhost
Fagsenter for pasientrapporterte data
COSMIN (COnsensus-based Standards for the selection of health Measurement INstruments.) checklist. Kritisk vurdering
"COnsensus-based Standards for the selection of health Measurement INstruments.
The COSMIN initiative aims to improve the selection of health measurement instruments. As part of this initiative, the COSMIN group developed a critical appraisal tool (a checklist) containing standards for evaluating the methodological quality of studies on the measurement properties of health measurement instruments". http://www.cosmin.nl/
How to Read a Paper. Chp. 8: Papers that report diagnostic or screening tests by Call Number: 610.72 GreISBN: 9781118800966
Doust, J & Sanders, S. Evidence about diagnosis. S. 136-159Call Number: 610.72 HofISBN: 9780729542555Publication Date: 2017-07-06- Del Mar et al. Question about diagnosis, examples of appraisals from different health professions. S. 159-185Call Number: 610.72 HofISBN: 9780729542555Publication Date: 2017-07-06
Diagnostiske tester:
Søk etter test - screening - kartleggingsverktøy - i databaser - eksempel på søkeord
Søkeord ...
- Appraisal
- Aptitude tests
- Assessment - assess*
- clinimetric*
- Questionnaire*
- survey*
- Diagnosis
- Evaluation
- Instrument*
- Measurement - measur*
- "Mental test*"
- Observation
- Personality inventory
- psychometric*
- Scale -Scales
- Screening - screen
- Sociometric*
- Test - tests
- ...
CINAHL (EBSCOhost)- tips til å finne kartleggingsverktøy for en variabel
- begrens søk til felt Resarch instrument. IN - eksempel IN (fall OR falls OR falling)
| IN | Instrumentation [Word Indexed] Searches words in the Instrumentation field which includes statistical instruments discussed in an article. |
IN depression scale |
Altnernativ- søk og avgrens til publikasjonstype
- Limit Publication Type: Questionnaire/Scale - vil finne studier som har vedlagt spørreskjemaet i sin helhet
- Eller søk PT Questionnaire/Scale og koble med ditt søk AND
- Eksempel på søk: fall hos eldre - kartleggingsverktøy - ( fall OR falls OR falling ) AND ( elder* OR old OR older OR senior* ) AND PT Questionnaire/Scale Link til treff i CINAHL
| PT | Publication Type [Phrase Indexed] Performs an exact search for a record's document type. |
PT "questionnaire/scale" |
Alternativt
Velg More knappen øverst, deretter Index. I Index valget velg Instrumentation. Søk på et ord som du ønsker å finne instrumentation for, eksempel nutrition
PsycINFO (Ovid)
- velg Additional limits > Tests & Measures. For søk etter bestemt test eksempel, søk på variable du skal finne tester for og velg felt .tm -eksempel (Activities of Daily Living).tm
- Se også valg i limit, Classification code - 2220 Tests & Testing, 2223 Personality Scales, 2226 Health Psychology Testing,
TM Test & Measures [Word Indexed]
interview .tm.
The Test & Measures (TM) field identifies the names of tests and measures mentioned in the source document.
Geriatric assessment
- Tester og registreringsskjemaer. Norsk forening for geriatri. https://www.legeforeningen.no/foreningsledd/fagmed/norsk-forening-for-geriatri/fag/tester-og-registreringsskjemaer/
- Skalaer og tester. Nasjonalt senter for aldring og helse. https://www.aldringoghelse.no/skalaer-og-tester/
- Ward, K.T & Reuben, D.B. (2022). Comprehensive geriatric assessment. I UpToDate. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/comprehensive-geriatric-assessment
- Naalsund, P. med arbeidsgruppe (2022). Delirium – forebygging, diagnostikk og behandling. [Prosedyre]. Haraldsplass diaknoale sykehus. Link
- Norsk elektronisk legehåndbok, Geriatri- kalkulatorer- https://legehandboka.no/search?q=geriatri&type=Kalkulatorer
- Norsk elektronisk legehåndbok. Geritri- skjemaer. https://legehandboka.no/search?q=geriatri&type=Skjema
