Offentlig informasjon/Statistikk
- Regjeringen.no - Teama - Folkehelse
- Lov om folkehelsearbeid (folkehelseloven)
- Lov om arbeidsmiljø, arbeidstid og stillingsvern mv. (arbeidsmiljøloven)
- Helsedirektoratet - Temaside Kosthold og ernæring
- Kostholdsplanleggeren.no
- Statistikk og undersøkelser om ernæring, samleside fra Helsedirektoratet
- Norgeshelse (Folkehelseinstituttet) - Kosthold
- SSB - Helseforhold, levekårsundersøkelsen, 2016 (Statistikkbanken)
- Mestring.no Nasjonal kompetansetjeneste for læring og mestring innen helse
- Forskning - Idebank Frisklivssentralen
- Helsedirektoratet - temaside Frisklivssentraler
- Stami.no - Statens arbeidsmiljøinstitutt (STAMI)
- Arbeidstilsynet
- Idebanken.org - Helsefremmende arbeidsplasser
Utdrag fra Folkehelseloven. Lov om folkehelsearbeid. Lovdata
folkehelsearbeid: samfunnets innsats for å påvirke faktorer som direkte eller indirekte fremmer befolkningens helse og trivsel, forebygger psykisk og somatisk sykdom, skade eller lidelse, eller som beskytter mot helsetrusler, samt arbeid for en jevnere fordeling av faktorer som direkte eller indirekte påvirker helsen.
Oppslagsverk - håndbøker - litteraturtips
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
- coping ...
- self-efficacy...
- Healt behaviors
- Health Behaviors, Assessment of
- Health Behavior, Psychosocial Theories of
- Health behavior ...
- Health promotion ...
- Health definitions
- Health Education and Health Promotion
- Motivation in Youth Sport and Physical Activity: Developmental Perspectives
- Motivation and Actions, Psychology of
- Intrinsic Motivation: A Cultural Perspective
- Volunteerism, Psychology of
- Self-determination theory
Flere aktuelle håndbøker og oppslagsverk
The Handbook of Health Behavior Change, Fifth Edition by
This revised and updated fifth edition of the highly acclaimed "gold standard" textbook continues to provide a foundational review of health behavior change theories, research methodologies, and intervention strategies across a range of populations, age groups, and health conditions. fubehavioral and social scientists, and healthcare practitioners who grapple with the challenges of supporting individuals, families, and systems when trying to make impactful health behavior change.
Fra tabel of contents: Del I. Theoretical models of health behavior change
1. Individual theories
2. Understanding population Health from multilevel and community-based models
Del II: Barriers to and faciliators of lifestyle change and disease management
3. Psychosocial Predictors of Behavior Change
Del III: Lifestyle change/Desese prevention interventions
6. Dietary behavior change
7. Physical activity behavior
Del IV. Chronic disease management interventions
18. Obesity
Call Number: 613 Han - Trykt og elektronisk versjonISBN: 9780826180131Publication Date: 2018-04-28
Handbook of Self-Determination Research by
Over the past twenty years an increasing number of researchers from various universities have been investigating motivational issues underlying the self-regulation of behavior. Using either Self-Determination Theory or closely related theoretical perspectives, these researchers have performed laboratory experiments, as well as field studies in a variety of real-world settings, including education, work, parenting, health care, sport, and protection of the environment. In April 1999 thirty of these researchers convened at the University of Rochester to present their work, share ideas, and discuss future research directions. The Handbook of Self-Determination Research is an outgrowth of that important and fascinating conference. It summarizes the research programs of these social, personality, clinical, developmental, and applied psychologists who have a shared belief in the importance of self-determination for understanding basic motivational processes and for solving pressing real-world problems. Eighteen chapters, including an overview of self-determination theory, present the current state of the research in this scientifically rigorous, yet highly relevant, approach to studying motivational problems in various life domains. Researchers from eighteen universities in the United States, Canada, and Germany present concise and up-to-date accounts of their research programs concerned with the self-determination of human behavior. In these chapters, scholars also consider the relevance of the research on self-determination to other areas of inquiry such as coping, self-esteem, and interest. Edward L. Deci and Richard Ryan are Professors of Psychology in the University of Rochester's Department of Clinical and Social Sciences in Psychology.
Call Number: 155.25 HanISBN: 1580461085Publication Date: 2002
Handbook of Adolescent Health Psychology by
Adolescence is a pivotal period of development with respect to health and illness. It is during adolescence that many positive health behaviors are consolidated and important health risk behaviors are first evident; thus, adolescence is a logical time period for primary prevention. In addition, the predominant causes of morbidity and mortality in adolescence are quite different from those of adults, indicating that early identification and treatment of adolescent health problems must be directed to a unique set of targets in this age group. Moreover, because of the particular developmental issues that characterize adolescence, intervention efforts designed for adults are often inappropriate or ineffective in an adolescent population. Even when chronic illnesses are congenital or begin in childhood, the manner in which the transition from childhood to adolescence to young adulthood is negotiated has important implications for disease outcomes throughout the remainder of the person's life span.Organized in five major sections (General Issues, Developmental Issues, Treatment and Training, Mental Health, and Physical Health) and 44 chapters, Handbook of Adolescent Health Psychology addresses the common and not so common health issues that tend to affect adolescents. Coverage includes:▪ Context and perspectives in adolescent health psychology▪ Health literacy, health maintenance, and disease prevention in adolescence▪ Physical disorders such as asthma, obesity, physical injury, and chronic pain▪ Psychological disorders such as substance abuse, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder, depression, and eating disorders▪ Congenital chronic diseases such as type 1 diabetes and spina bifidaHandbook of Adolescent Health Psychology is the definitive reference for pediatricians, family physicians, health psychologists, clinical social workers, rehabilitation specialists, and all practitioners and researchers working with adolescents.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9781461466321Publication Date: 2013-04-30
The Handbook of Salutogenesis by
This in-depth survey of salutogenesis shows the breadth and strengths of this innovative perspective on health promotion, health care, and wellness. Background and historical chapters trace the development of the salutogenic model of health, and flesh out the central concepts, most notably generalized resistance resources and the sense of coherence, that differentiate it from pathogenesis. From there, experts describe a range of real-world applications within and outside health contexts, from positive psychology to geriatrics, from small towns to corrections facilities, and from school and workplace to professional training. Perspectives from scholars publishing in languages other than English show the global relevance of the field. Among the topics in the Handbook: · Emerging ideas relevant to the salutogenic model of health · Specific resistance resources in the salutogenic model of health · The sense of coherence and its measurement · The application of salutogenesis in communities and neighborhoods · The application of salutogenesis to health development in youth with chronic conditions · The application of salutogenesis in mental health care settings The Handbook of Salutogenesis summarizes an increasingly salient field for graduate and professional students of public health, nursing, psychology, and medicine, and for their instructors. It will also appeal to health-related academicians and professionals who wish to have a thorough grounding in the topic.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9783319046006Publication Date: 2016-08-09
The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation by
Motivation is that which moves us to action. Human motivation is thus a complex issue, as people are moved to action by both their evolved natures and by myriad familial, social and cultural influences. The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation collects the top theorists and researchers of humanmotivation into a single volume, capturing the current state-of-the-art in this fast developing field. The book includes theoretical overviews from some of the best-known thinkers in this area, including chapters on Social Learning Theory, Control Theory, Self-determination theory, Terror Managementtheory, and the Promotion and Prevention perspective. Topical chapters appear on phenomena such as ego-depletion, flow, curiosity, implicit motives, and personal interests. A section specifically highlights goal research, including chapters on goal regulation, achievement goals, the dynamics of choice, unconscious goals and process versus outcome focus. Still other chapters focus on evolutionary and biological underpinnings of motivation, including chapters oncardiovascular dynamics, mood, and neuropsychology. Finally, chapters bring motivation down to earth in reviewing its impact within relationships, and in applied areas such as psychotherapy, work, education, sport, and physical activity. By providing reviews of the most advanced work by the verybest scholars in this field, The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation represents an invaluable resource for both researchers and practitioners, as well as any student of human nature.
Call Number: 153.8 OxfISBN: 9780195399820Publication Date: 2012-02-16
Litteraturtips - bøker
Søk i ORIA
Let på hylla- noen aktuelle steder
- 613
- 613.2 Ernæring -helsefremmende arbeid
- 613.7 Fysisk aktivitet - helsefremmende arbeid
- 615.5071
- 610.730699
Noen bøker nedenfor
Bemyndigelse : en innføring i begrepet og "empowermenttenkningens" relevans for ansatte i velferdsstaten (I boka Helsefremmende arbeid i en brytningstid) by Call Number: 613 HelPublication Date: 2003
ACSM's Behavioral Aspects of Physical Activity and ExerciseCall Number: 613.71 AcsISBN: 9781451132113Den vet best hvor skoen trykker : om veiledning i empowermentprosessen by
Call Number: 362.104256 TvePublication Date: 2007
Dietary behavior change. I: Handbook of health behavior change by Call Number: trykt og elektronisk tilgjengelig
Exercise Psychology - Physical activity and sedentary behavior by
Written for the upper-level undergraduate and graduate-level courses in exercise psychology and behavioral physical activity, Exercise Psychology: Physical Activity and Sedentary Behavior focuses on the psychological effects of physical activity in a diverse array of populations. It emphasizes how physical activity needs to be paired with a reduction in sedentary behavior in order to achieve overall health. The first text of its kind to focus on both the psychology of exercise and sedentary behavior, it provides readers with the latest research in both areas, including coverage of sleep, pain, and delayed gratification. This text also applies a critical lens to foundational theories and incorporates applications and interventions throughout. With an engaging, student-friendly approach, the authors provide complete and comprehensive information that examines research on behavioral physical activity and translating research into practice. Key Features: * Unique in its approach, the text covers both the psychology of exercise and sedentary behavior representing a paradigm shift in the field * Includes the most robust coverage on theoretical models, as well as the latest on psychological and environmental effects * Learning Objectives, at the beginning of each chapter, clearly define the key concepts and focus the reader in their learning and engagement of the content * A real-world Vignette opens each chapter and depicts how a person might encounter the main topic discussed in the chapter and its impact on their health * Applying the Concept sections, at the end of the chapter, provide readers with the opportunity to apply the knowledge gained in the chapter to the real world scenario depicted in the Vignettes * Critical Thinking Activities are included throughout each chapter to present opportunities for the reader to challenge and delve deeper in the theories, concepts, and research presented * Review Questions at the end of each chapter allow readers to evaluate the achievement of the objectives outlined at the start of the chapter
Call Number: 613.7 HauISBN: 9781284034219Publication Date: 2016-02-24- Empowerment i helse, ledelse og pedagogikk : nye perspektiver by Call Number: 362.1 EmpPublication Date: 2014
- Empowerment i helse- og sosialfaglig arbeid : floskel, styringsverktøy, eller frigjøringsstrategi? by Call Number: 362.10425 AskPublication Date: 2012
Folkehelse i et migrasjonsperspektiv by
Call Number: 362.84 Fol- Forebyggende helsearbeid : folkehelsearbeid i teori og praksis by Call Number: 614.44 MælPublication Date: 2016
Forebyggende og helsefremmende arbeid : fra individ- til systemorientert tenkning og praksis by Call Number: 353.6274 GarISBN: 978-82-05-51246-7Publication Date: 2018
Fysisk aktivitet og helse Fra begrepsforståelse til implementering av kunnskapCall Number: 613.7 FysPublication Date: 2018
Grundläggande folkhälsovetenskap by Call Number: 613 PelISBN: 9789147113279Publication Date: 2017, 4. uppl.
Health Behavior and Health Education by
Resources for teaching and learning are posted at tinyurl.com/Glanz4e and www.med.upenn.edu/hbhe4. This fourth edition of the classic book, Health Behavior and Health Education: Theory, Research, and Practice provides a comprehensive, highly accessible, and in-depth analysis of health behavior theories that are most relevant to health education. This essential resource includes the most current information on theory, research, and practice at individual, interpersonal, and community and group levels. This edition includes substantial new content on current and emerging theories of health communication, e-health, culturally diverse communities, health promotion, the impact of stress, the importance of networks and community, social marketing, and evaluation.
Call Number: 613 Hea (og elektronisk tilgjengelig)ISBN: 9780470396292Publication Date: 2008-07-23
Introduction to Health Promotion by
Understand the foundations and applications of health promotion Introduction to Health Promotion gives students a working knowledge of health promotion concepts and methods and their application to health and health behaviors, with a special emphasis on the philosophical and theoretical foundations of health promotion. The textbook also identifies and discusses the innovative health campaigns, strategies, and policies being implemented and enacted to improve health behaviors and practices that ultimately improve quality of life. Written by a professor with more than two decades of experience teaching and researching health promotion, this comprehensive resource goes beyond the basics, delving into issues such as the application of behavior change theories, planning models, and current wellness topics like nutrition, physical activity, and emotional well-being, among others. Provides a clear introduction to the most essential topics in health promotion and education Explains behavior change theories and program planning models Explores health promotion's role tackling issues of stress, tobacco use, eating behaviors, and physical activity Includes chapters dedicated to professions, settings, and credentials available in the health promotion field Looks at future trends of health promotion Ideal for students in health promotion, health education, and public health fields, Introduction to Health Promotion prepares students with a comprehensive overview of the foundations, history, and current perspectives of health promotion, as well as its key methods and applications.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 1118455282Publication Date: 2014-08-14Kostråd for å fremme folkehelsen og forebygge kroniske sykdommer. Metodologi og vitenskapelig kunnskapsgrunnlag. Sammenhengen mellom kosthold og helse er kompleks, og den internasjonale forskningen på dette fagområdet er omfattende. For å oppsummere denne forskningen på en systematisk måte, nedsatte Nasjonalt råd for ernæring en arbeidsgruppe i 2006 med oppdrag å oppdatere det faglige grunnlaget for nasjonale kostråd. Rapporten beskriver både metodologien og det vitenskapelige grunnlaget som ligger bak kostrådene og konkluderer med konkrete kostråd. Det er lagt vekt på at rapporten skal være systematisk og uavhengig, og at prosessen som har ledet fram til rådene har vært åpen og transparent.
Call Number: tilgjengelig elektronisk HelsedirPublication Date: 2011- Læring og mestring – et helsefremmende perspektiv i praksis og forskning by Call Number: 362.19 LærPublication Date: 2011
- Motivation inom träning, hälsa och idrott : ett självbestämmande perspektiv by Call Number: 613.019 MotPublication Date: 2019
- Pasientopplæring: Kompetanse – veivalg – lederskap by Call Number: 610.730699 VifISBN: 9788230010167Publication Date: 2012
The Psychology of Lifestyle by
Improving lifestyles is thought to be one of the most effective means of reducing mortality and morbidity in the developed world. However, despite decades of health promotion, there has been no significant difference to lifestyles and instead there are rising levels of inactivity and obesity. The Psychology of Lifestyle addresses the role psychology can play in reversing the trend of deleterious lifestyle choices. It considers the common characteristics of lifestyle behaviours and reflects on how we can inform and improve interventions to promote healthy lifestyles. Health promotion has taught people what a healthy lifestyle is ¿ now we need to enable people to live that life. The chapters cover key lifestyle behaviours that impact on health ¿smoking, eating, physical activity, drinking, sex and drug use ¿ as well as combinations of behaviours. Each chapter contains interventions that have been developed to influence and promote lifestyle change among patients and clients. This unique book will enable readers to develop a clear theoretical and practical grasp of the psychological principles involved in all aspects of lifestyle change. It is an invaluable resource for students and professionals committed to health promotion within all health-related disciplines.
Call Number: 613 ThiISBN: 9780415416627Publication Date: 2009-01-09
Sundhedsfremme i hverdagen : få mennesker du møder til at vokse by Call Number: 613 SunPublication Date: 2011Ungdom, livsstil og helsefremmende arbeid. by
Call Number: 613.0433 UngISBN: 9788205463981Publication Date: 2023
Systematiske oversikter
Systematiske oversikter
Eksempeler fra Folkhelseinstituttet (Kunnskapsssenteret)
- Effekt av fysisk trening for pasienter med kreft. 2016.
- Effekter av tiltak utenfor helsetjenesten for å øke fysisk aktivitet hos voksne. 2010
- Effekt av motiverende samtale på alkohol, tobakk, fysisk aktivitet og ernæring. 2015
- Effekter av organisert oppfølging på atferd som øker risiko for sykdom hos voksne. 2012
- Effekten av helsefremmende og forebyggende tiltak på kosthold, fysisk aktivitet, overvekt og seksuell helse hos barn og unge. 2012
- Effekter av befolkningsrettede opplysnings- og motivasjonstiltak for å fremme fysisk aktivitet og én eller flere andre sunne levevaner. 2015
- Effekt av å benytte sosiale medier i kampanjer for å fremme sunne levevaner. 2014
- Effekt av fysisk trening for personer med alvorlige psykiske lidelser. Oversikt over systematiske oversikter. 2018
- Helsefremmende tiltak for å forebygge somatiske sykdommer hos personer med psykiske lidelser. Oversikt over systematiske oversikter by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig rapportPublication Date: 2020
