Helsefremmende sykepleie
"Sykepleieren har ansvar for en sykepleiepraksis som fremmer helse og forebygger sykdom". Yrkesetiske retningslinjer for sykepleiere (Norsk), punkt 2.1 - hentet fra http://yrkesetikk.nsf.no/nsfs-etiske-retningslinjer/retningslinjene
-
-
The Handbook of Health Behavior Change, Fifth Edition
by
This revised and updated fifth edition of the highly acclaimed "gold standard" textbook continues to provide a foundational review of health behavior change theories, research methodologies, and intervention strategies across a range of populations, age groups, and health conditions. fubehavioral and social scientists, and healthcare practitioners who grapple with the challenges of supporting individuals, families, and systems when trying to make impactful health behavior change.
Fra tabel of contents: Del I. Theoretical models of health behavior change
1. Individual theories
2. Understanding population Health from multilevel and community-based models
Del II: Barriers to and faciliators of lifestyle change and disease management
3. Psychosocial Predictors of Behavior Change
Del III: Lifestyle change/Desese prevention interventions
6. Dietary behavior change
7. Physical activity behavior
Del IV. Chronic disease management interventions
18. Obesity
Call Number: 613 Han - Trykt og elektronisk versjonISBN: 9780826180131Publication Date: 2018-04-28 -
Helsefremming i kommunehelsetjenesten
by
Haugan, G. & Rannestad, T. (2014). Helsefremming i kommunehelsetjenesten. Oslo: Cappelen Damm.
Call Number: 362.12 HelPublication Date: 2014 -
Helsefremming i spesialisthelsetjenesten.
by
Haugan, G. & Rannestad, T. (2016). Helsefremming i spesialisthelsetjenesten. Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk.
Call Number: 613 HelPublication Date: 2016 -
Forebyggende og helsefremmende arbeid (folkehelsearbeid) blant sykepleiere i helse- og omsorgstjenesten
Call Number: Rapprt elektronisk tilgengeligPublication Date: 2017 -
Barn, matmot og måltider Helsefremmende og pedagogisk praksis
by
Call Number: 613.2083 HelPublication Date: 2021
-
Sunn framtid ved overvekt : forebygging, samarbeid og kommunikasjon med barn, ungdom og familier
Call Number: 618.92398 Øen -
-
Kommunikasjon i relasjoner : personorientering, samhandling, etikk
by
Call Number: 610.730699 EidPublication Date: 2017
-
Nursing: Health Education and Improving Patient Self-Management
by
This book describes the latest advances in health education and patients' self-management, addressing core questions such as: How can you motivate a patient to adopt a healthier lifestyle, and how can you support their self-management? Though there is a broad consensus within the nursing profession on the importance of health promotion and the promotion of self-management, nursing professionals often struggle with the underlying theoretical and practical aspects involved, as well as the right type of intervention to use and how to evaluate the results. The book departs from international trends, which primarily underline the importance of prevention and focus on such issues as the increase in the number of people with chronic health problems and co-morbidity, the empowerment of patients, and the technological developments in the health care system. In the first chapters, it examines health at the micro-, meso- and macro-level, combined with epidemiological health indicators. The following chapters focus on prevention, health promotion and self-management, while also broadly discussing prevention. The book then turns to the development and purpose of, as well as plans for, health promotion and health education. The Intervention Mapping protocol is the starting point, addressing questions such as how to motivate a patient to other, healthier behavior. Subsequently, the field of health promotion is extended to disease prevention, patient education and self-management. On the basis of patients' needs, the book describes methods and interventions to promote self-management in detail. Self-management and chronic health problems are also highlighted, along with the patient's social network in connection with self-management and eHealth. Lastly, the book explores the relationship between nursing and health promotion, as well as disease prevention, nursing diagnoses, nursing interventions and care results. Additionally, this edition includes two trainings on 'Promoting the self-management of the patient ' and on 'What is the role of the nursing professional in promoting self-management of the patient?'. This book is intended for bachelor and master courses for nursing professionals and is linked to the CanMeds competencies of health promoters and reflective evidence-based working professionals.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9783319517681Publication Date: 2017-10-20 -
Omsorgens betydning i sygepleje : stress og mestring ved sundhed
by
Call Number: 610.7301 BenPublication Date: 2001Benner, P. & Wrubel, J. (2001). Omsorgens betydning i sygepleje : stress og mestring ved sundhed og sygdom. København: Munksgaard. -
Helsefremmende tiltak for å forebygge somatiske sykdommer hos personer med psykiske lidelser. Oversikt over systematiske oversikter
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig rapportPublication Date: 2020
-
Politisk plattform for folkehelse. Sykpleie og folkehelsearbeid
by
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2017-2020
-
Å styrke pasientens ressurser. Sykepleierens helsefremmende og pedagogiske funksjon
by
I boka Grunnleggende sykepleie, bind 3. Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 349-406
Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
-
Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Human Behavior
by
Call Number: 153.8 DecISBN: 9780306420221Publication Date: 1985-08-31 -
Motivation för motion : en handbok för hälsovägledning steg för steg
by
Call Number: 613.7 FasPublication Date: 2001
-
Motivating People to Be Physically Active
by
Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, translates research, theories, and concepts of behavioral science into a useful handbook for health professionals involved in the planning, development, implementation, or evaluation of physical activity promotion programs. The book describes proven methods for helping people overcome sedentary behavior and make physical activity a regular part of their lives. Based on the five-stage model of motivational readiness for change, this comprehensive reference will help you design intervention programs for individuals and groups in both worksite and community settings. This behavior change method can be used with healthy adults as well as those with chronic physical or psychological conditions. You'll also learn to measure and improve clients' motivation and assess their physical activity patterns and barriers. The second edition has been fully updated and expanded to include these features: -An updated chapter that discusses and compares the recent physical activity recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the American College of Sports Medicine, and the Institute of Medicine and presents the pros and cons of the recommendations for key populations -An expanded description of the benefits of a physically active lifestyle -Information on how technology, including accelerometers, and Web-based intervention strategies can be used in changing physical activity behavior Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, contains many practical tools and ideas to assist you in program implementation. You'll find reproducible questionnaires, worksheets, logs, and more to assist clients in their transition to active living. The book includes case studies of successful community and worksite programs that can serve as a starting point for your own interventions and stage-specific strategies and recommendations for including and motivating all participants. The authors also provide a list of suggested readings that you can use to enhance your programs. Web addresses and phone numbers of physical activity organizations are included, which can provide you with additional information and resources. With its focus on psychological and behavioral research and accessible reading style, Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is the essential resource for physical activity behavior modification. In addition to allowing you to design effective intervention programs, its many program ideas, tips, and tools spark your motivation to educate and encourage others to lead a more active and healthier lifestyle. Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is part of the Physical Activity Intervention Series (PAIS). This timely series provides useful educational resources for professionals interested in promoting and implementing physical activity programs to a diverse and often resistant population.
Call Number: 613.7 MarISBN: 9780736072472Publication Date: 2008-09-29 -
Health Behavior and Health Education
by
Resources for teaching and learning are posted at tinyurl.com/Glanz4e and www.med.upenn.edu/hbhe4. This fourth edition of the classic book, Health Behavior and Health Education: Theory, Research, and Practice provides a comprehensive, highly accessible, and in-depth analysis of health behavior theories that are most relevant to health education. This essential resource includes the most current information on theory, research, and practice at individual, interpersonal, and community and group levels. This edition includes substantial new content on current and emerging theories of health communication, e-health, culturally diverse communities, health promotion, the impact of stress, the importance of networks and community, social marketing, and evaluation.
Call Number: 613 Hea (og elektronisk tilgjengelig)ISBN: 9780470396292Publication Date: 2008-07-23 -
Flere titler
Stanulewicz, N., Knox, E., Narayanasamy, M., Shivji, N., Khunti, K. & Blake, H. (2020). Effectiveness of Lifestyle Health Promotion Interventions for Nurses: A Systematic Review. International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, 17(1), 17. https://doi.org/10.3390/ijerph17010017
Gammersvik, Å. (2018). Helsefremmende arbeid i sykepleie. I Å. Gammersvik & T. B. Larsen (Red.), Helsefremmende sykepleie : i teori og praksis (2. utg.). Bergen: Fagbokforlaget. Søk i ORIA
André, B. (2017). Omsorg i sykepleien med en helsefremmende tilnærming. Klinisk Sygepleje, 31(1), 60-72. https://doi.org/10.18261/issn.1903-2285-2017-01-06
Kok, G. & de Vries, N. K. (2015, 2015/01/01/). Health Education and Health Promotion. I J. D. Wright (Red.), International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (2nd. utg., s. 620-627). Oxford: Elsevier. Hentet fra http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/B9780080970868920555
Mjøsund, N. H. (2020). Helsefremmende sykepleie i psykisk helsevern – pasienters drømmesykehus. Sykepleien Forskning, (80478), e-80478. https://doi.org/10.4220/Sykepleienf.2020.80478
Nordhelle, G. (2010). Motivasjon – hva driver mennesker til handling? I T.-J. Ekeland, O. Iversen, G. Nordhelle & A. Ohnstad (Red.), Psykologi for sosial- og helsefagene (s. 49-76). Cappelen Damm. Oppslag ORIA
Natur - frilufsliv- "Grønn omsorg" - Psykiatrisk sykepleie
Søkeord ...
Settes TI foran søkestrengen søkes det på ord i aritkkelen ved søk i CINAHL & MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
- TI (green OR outdoor* OR nature OR wilderness OR environment OR natural)
- TI (psychiatric* OR mental OR mentally OR depression OR anixiety)
- "well being" OR wellbeing
- exercise OR "physical activity" OR running OR walking OR training OR Hiking OR cycling OR bicycling
ORIA
Eksempel på søk i ORIA – for norske artikler ev bøker i biblioteket:
- friluftsliv AND (psykisk OR depresjon) lenke
- bredere - friluftsliv AND (psykisk OR psykiske OR depresjon OR psykiatri OR psykiatriske OR mental OR mentale)
Eksempler på artikler fra søk i CINAHL & MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
Berman, M. G., Kross, E., Krpan, K. M., Askren, M. K., Burson, A., Deldin, P. J., Kaplan, S., Sherdell, L., Gotlib, I. H., & Jonides, J. (2012). Interacting with nature improves cognition and affect for individuals with depression. Journal of Affective Disorders, 140(3), 300–305. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jad.2012.03.012
Thompson Coon, J., Boddy, K., Stein, K., Whear, R., Barton, J., & Depledge, M. H. (2011). Does participating in physical activity in outdoor natural environments have a greater effect on physical and mental wellbeing than physical activity indoors? A systematic review. Environmental Science & Technology, 45(5), 1761–1772. https://doi.org/10.1021/es102947t
Marselle, M. R., Warber, S. L., & Irvine, K. N. (2019). Growing Resilience through Interaction with Nature: Can Group Walks in Nature Buffer the Effects of Stressful Life Events on Mental Health? International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, 16(6). https://doi.org/10.3390/ijerph16060986
Meredith, G. R., Rakow, D. A., Eldermire, E. R. B., Madsen, C. G., Shelley, S. P., & Sachs, N. A. (2020). Minimum Time Dose in Nature to Positively Impact the Mental Health of College-Aged Students, and How to Measure It: A Scoping Review. Frontiers in Psychology, 10, 2942. https://doi.org/10.3389/fpsyg.2019.02942
McEachan, R. R. C., Prady, S. L., Smith, G., Fairley, L., Cabieses, B., Gidlow, C., Wright, J., Dadvand, P., van Gent, D., & Nieuwenhuijsen, M. J. (2016). The association between green space and depressive symptoms in pregnant women: moderating roles of socioeconomic status and physical activity. Journal of Epidemiology and Community Health, 70(3), 253–259. https://doi.org/10.1136/jech-2015-205954
Grahn, P., Pálsdóttir, A. M., Ottosson, J., & Jonsdottir, I. H. (2017). Longer Nature-Based Rehabilitation May Contribute to a Faster Return to Work in Patients with Reactions to Severe Stress and/or Depression. International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, 14(11). https://doi.org/10.3390/ijerph14111310
Og videre
Swinson, T., Wenborn, J., & Sugarhood, P. (2020). Green walking groups: A mixed-methods review of the mental health outcomes for adults with mental health problems. British Journal of Occupational Therapy, 83(3), 162–171. https://doi.org/10.1177/0308022619888880
Steigen, A. M., Kogstad, R., & Hummelvoll, J. K. (2016). Green Care services in the Nordic countries: an integrative literature review. European Journal of Social Work, 19(5), 692–715. https://doi.org/10.1080/13691457.2015.1082983
Cutcliffe, J. R., & Travale, R. (2016). Unearthing the Theoretical Underpinnings of “Green Care” in Mental Health and Substance Misuse Care: Theoretical Underpinnings and Contemporary Clinical Examples. Issues in Mental Health Nursing, 37(3), 137–147. https://doi.org/10.3109/01612840.2015.1119220
Lahart, I., Darcy, P., Gidlow, C. & Calogiuri, G. (2019). The Effects of Green Exercise on Physical and Mental Wellbeing: A Systematic Review. International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, 16(8). https://doi.org/10.3390/ijerph16081352
Wendelboe-Nelson, C., Kelly, S., Kennedy, M. & Cherrie, J. W. (2019). A Scoping Review Mapping Research on Green Space and Associated Mental Health Benefits. International Journal Of Environmental Research And Public Health, 16(12). https://doi.org/10.3390/ijerph16122081
Hubbard, G., Thompson, C. W., Locke, R., Jenkins, D., Munoz, S.-A., Van Woerden, H., Maxwell, M., Yang, Y., & Gorely, T. (2020). Co-production of “nature walks for wellbeing” public health intervention for people with severe mental illness: use of theory and practical know-how. BMC Public Health, 20(1), 1–12. https://doi.org/10.1186/s12889-020-08518-7
Araújo, D., Brymer, E., Brito, H., Withagen, R., & Davids, K. (2019). The empowering variability of affordances of nature: Why do exercisers feel better after performing the same exercise in natural environments than in indoor environments? Psychology of Sport & Exercise, 42, 138–145. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.psychsport.2018.12.020
Barton J, Griffin M, Pretty J, Barton, J., Griffin, M., & Pretty, J. (2012). Exercise-, nature- and socially interactive-based initiatives improve mood and self-esteem in the clinical population. Perspectives in Public Health, 132(2), 89–96. https://doi.org/10.1177%2F1757913910393862
Pryor A, Townsend M, Maller C, Field K, Pryor, A., Townsend, M., Maller, C., & Field, K. (2006). Health and well-being naturally: “contact with nature” in health promotion for targeted individuals, communities and populations. Health Promotion Journal of Australia, 17(2), 114–123. https://doi.org/10.1071/HE06114
Maier, J., & Jette, S. (2016). Promoting Nature-Based Activity for People With Mental Illness Through the US “Exercise Is Medicine” Initiative. [Fagartikkel] American Journal of Public Health, 106(5), 796–799. https://doi.org/10.2105/AJPH.2016.303047 Fulltekst tilgang via CINAHL http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?direct=true&db=cin20&AN=114349478&site=ehost-live
Barton, J. & Pretty, J. (2010). What is the Best Dose of Nature and Green Exercise for Improving Mental Health? A Multi-Study Analysis. Environmental Science & Technology, 44(10), 3947-3955. https://doi.org/10.1021/es903183r
Spesifikke lidelser …
eksempel Jepsen Trangsrud, L. K., Borg, M., Bratland-Sanda, S. & Klevan, T. (2020). Embodying Experiences with Nature in Everyday Life Recovery for Persons with Eating Disorders. International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, 17(8), 2784. https://doi.org/10.3390/ijerph17082784
Se også emnet Natur - friluft
