Finn bøker, rapporter, studentoppgaver i biblioteket
Tips - ta en kikk på våre hyller, se aktuelle hylleplasseringer nedenfor. Søk etter bøker, rapporter, studentoppgaver, artikler mm i ORIA
Sygepleje til patienten med kronisk sygdom by Call Number: 610.73 KliISBN: 9788762811690Publication Date: 2014I S. Jastrup & Helving Rasmussen, D (red). Klinik : Grundbog i sygepleje (s. 497-517). Kbh: Munksgaard
Living with Chronic Illness and Disability: principles for nursing practice by
With a complex range of chronic illnesses identified as national health priorities in Australia and New Zealand, nurses and health professionals are increasingly caring for people with chronic disease and disability across a variety of care settings. Acquiring the relevant knowledge and skills to work with people who have a chronic illness and/or disability is vital to providing quality, competent care. Living with Chronic Illness and Disability: principles for nursing practice, 3rd edition has been fully revised to reflect the most current local and international research, focusing on a range of common chronic illnesses and disabilities, including: stroke, cancer, heart disease, mental illness, dementia, diabetes, asthma and obesity. The third edition provides a holistic framework and models of care that are essential for caring for individuals and families living the lif ealtering journey of chronic illness and disability. A reinforced focus on person- and family-centred care Chapter 2 Partnerships in collaborative care includes new sections on the role of the pharmacist, paramedic and exercise physiologist Principles for nursing practice are embedded throughout Section 2 Evolve Resources for students and instructors provide additional multimedia resources and reflective questions to assist learning and promote self-inquiry
Call Number: 616.044 LivISBN: 9780729542616Publication Date: 2017-08-02
The Psychological and Social Impact of Illness and Disability by
Praise for the Sixth Edition: "Adds an important international perspective on illness and disability. The personal narratives help bring the real world of people who are survivors] to the forefront of the scientific discourse." --Doody's Medical Reviews Now in its seventh edition, this bestselling classic continues to be the most comprehensive and diverse text available on the psychosocial aspects of illness and disability. It is substantially revised to reflect the growing disparity between the haves and the have-nots and incorporates social justice issues throughout the text. In addition to new and updated information integrated throughout the book, the seventh edition features two new chapters addressing social justice in regards to depression and disability, and the psychosocial aspects of grief, death, and dying. Additionally, the text now includes an Instructor's Manual and PowerPoint slides. Combining a mix of seminal work from rehabilitation counseling legends with current theoretical and treatment approaches, the book provides a practical, real-life perspective and offers broad and inclusive coverage of the day-to-day challenges of working with a diverse and marginalized population. Additionally, the text analyzes barriers to enabling patients with disabilities and improving their quality of life. Chapter objectives, review questions, and personal narratives in each chapter facilitate in-depth learning. New to the Seventh Edition: Completely updated to incorporate social justice issues, from the medical and psychosocial aspects of combat trauma to the impact of mental and physical disabilities on immigrants, refugees and asylum-seekers, throughoutIncludes two new chapters addressing Social Justice/Depression and Disability and the Psychosocial Aspects of Grief, Death, and DyingIncludes an Instructor's Manual and PowerPoint slidesEnhanced coverage of topics concerning diverse and marginalized populations, including Women with Disabilities, Sexuality and Disabilities, LBGTQ Issues, Aging with Disabilities, Trauma, and more Key Features: Presents the most comprehensive and diverse coverage of psychosocial aspects of disability of any textEmphasizes the negative impact of societal attitudes and treatment of disabled individuals on their psychological adjustment to disabilityExamines both seminal and current thinking and treatment approachesProvides a bridge between theory and practice with abundant narrativesIncludes objectives and reviews questions in each chapter
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengligISBN: 9780826161611Publication Date: 2017-11-28
Lubkin's Chronic Illness. Impact and intervention by
Lubkin's Chronic Illness: Impact and Intervention, Tenth Edition is an essential text for teaching nursing students the impact of chronic Illness on both patients and families. This is the only text of its kinds that truly addresses not only the physical aspects of chronic illness but the important psychosocial issues that individuals and families encounter on a daily basis. The Tenth Edition takes an application to practice-based approach by covering impact and issues as well as interventions and outcomes. Each chapter employs a theoretical approach to the concept followed by an overview of the impact, nursing interventions and potential outcomes. To bring this content to life for students, the text takes a personalized approach featuring real-life stories and scenarios focused on the individual's experience with chronic illness. The journey of the author and her husband through cancer is chronicled throughout a number of chapters. These feelings about the illness experience, and ultimately his death, are real and are excerpted from the author's journal. Key Features: Mapped to all three levels of competencies (BSN, MSN and DNP) The Family Caregiving chapter outlines how family members care for their aging parents and relatives Vignettes and journal entries of patients and their caregivers talking about chronic illness Updated Evidence-Based Practice Boxes Instructor Resources: Case Studies Discussion Questions Test Bank PowerPoint Slides Instructor's Manual
Call Number: 616.044 ChrISBN: 9781284128857Publication Date: 2019Livet med kronisk sygdom Et samfunds- og sundhedsfagligt perspektiv by
Call Number: Grimstad 616.044 LivPublication Date: 2016
Kunnskapsbaserte oppslagsverk "Point of care"
"Kliniske oppslagsverk eller point-of-care tools som de kalles på engelsk, er elektroniske oppslagsverk
som gir god og rask oversikt over diagnose, behandling, prognose etc. for en lang rekke tilstander. I
point-of-care-begrepet ligger at de skal kunne brukes i pasientmøtet for å gjøre raske oppslag og få
raske svar". (Medisinsk bibliotek (UiO) (2014). Kliniske opplsagsverk en veiledning)
Eksempler på innhold
- BMJ Best practice COPD
- Norsk elektronisk legehåndbok: Kols (Velg Logg inn- allerede NEL bruker)
- UpToDate: Søk på chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (Merk. eduVPN må brukes også på Campus
Lenker til oppslagsverkene:
- BMJ Best practice This link opens in a new windowDekker diagnoser, prognoser, behandlingsanbefalinger og forebygging. Inkluderer Clinical Evidence (som ikke gir anbefalinger - men informasjon om hvilke behandlinger som er effektive eller ikke (se evidens under behandling)) jevnlig systematiske søk for å finne den beste og mest oppdaterte forskningen dekker. Dobbel fagfellevurdering (Peer reveiw)
- UpToDate This link opens in a new windowKunnskapsbasert oppslagsverk. Dekker diagnoser, prognoser, behandlings anbefalinger og forebygging. Det gjøres jevnlig søk i en rekke databaser og tidsskrifter for å finne den beste og mest oppdaterte forskningen. Dobbel fagfellevurdering (peer review). Krever tilkobling UiA med eduVPN (selv om du befinner deg på Campus. Alternativt: bruk en stasjonær maskin, feks kontor maskin, eller PC i biblioteket. Legg merke til at du kan opprette brukerkonto (dette må gjøres via en av de følgende tilkoblingsmåtene først. Deretter får du tilgang uavhening av om du er på eduVPN eller stasjonlær maskin)
- Norsk elektronisk legehåndbok This link opens in a new windowFaktadatabase. Kunnskapsoversikt. Oversikt over tilstander og sykdommer. For hver enkelt tilstand gis opplysninger om: Definisjon, Forekomst, Etiologi og patogenese, Disponerende faktorer, klassifikasjon - alt skal underbygges med referanser til forskning. Referanser er oppgitt. I NEL vil en også kunne finne definisjoner på ulike tilstander og sykdommer - via ordlisten som følger databasen
Retningslinjer
Se lenkesamling til retningslinjer fra helsebiblioteket.no
Eksempel
Helsedirektoratet. KOLS - diagnostisering og behandling. Nasjonal faglig retningslinje. Lenke
Systematiske oversikter
Systematiske oversikter oppsummerer forskning. Aktuelle databaser for søk:
- Cochrane library This link opens in a new window Cochrane library innholder flere deldatabaser, Cochrane reviews /systematiske oversikter fra Cochrane), Other reviews (sammendrag og kritisk kommenteret oversikter fra andre (DARE, HTA og EED), CENTRAL (største oversikt over randomiserte kontrollerte studier) innen helsefagene
- JBI Evidence Synthesis This link opens in a new window "JBI Evidence Synthesis is an official journal of JBI. It is an international peer-reviewed, online journal that publishes manuscripts encompassing evidence synthesis and healthcare. JBI Evidence Synthesis seeks to disseminate rigorous, high-quality research that provides the best available evidence to inform policy and practice through the science and conduct of systematic and scoping reviews"
- CINAHL (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window Referanser til artikler publisert i sykepleiefaglige tidsskrift fra 1982-Også andre tilgrensende fagområder er dekket, bla jordmorfag, fysioterapi, ergoterapi, ernæring, radiografi, logopedi, kiropraktikk, administrasjon og ledelse. Dekker også avhandlinger. UiA har tilgang til en utvidet versjon av CINAHL, se CINAHL Pluss with Full Text, som også dekker fulltekst fra ca 700 av tidsskriftene indeksert i basen
- MEDLINE (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window Søk i MEDLINE databasen via databaseverten EBSCOhost, kan også søkes via Ovid, i tillegg til PubMed. Via MEDLINE finner du artikler publisert i medisinske, helsefaglige-, og sykepleie- vitenskapelige og tidsskrift
Tips til søk i CINAHL & MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
søk på ord for oversikter, begrenset til ord i artikkelens tittel. Søk og legg til søket ditt AND TI (review* OR meta-analys* OR meta-synthes* OR metasynthes* OR meta-ethno* OR metaethno* OR synthes*)
Eksempel på treff- link til søk i CINAHL (her må også ord for kroniske syke forekomme i artikkelens tittel, og ord for sykepleie i tittel, sammendrag, eller emneord)
Eksempel på treff
- Aerts, N., Van Bogaert, P., Bastiaens, H., & Peremans, L. (2020). Integration of nurses in general practice: A thematic synthesis of the perspectives of general practitioners, practice nurses and patients living with chronic illness. Journal of Clinical Nursing (John Wiley & Sons, Inc.), 29(1/2), 251–264. https://doi.org/10.1111/jocn.15092
- Matarese, M., Pendoni, R., Piredda, M., & De Marinis, M. G. (2021). Caregivers’ experiences of contributing to patients’ self‐care in Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease: A thematic synthesis of qualitative studies. Journal of Advanced Nursing (John Wiley & Sons, Inc.), 77(10), 4017–4034. https://doi.org/10.1111/jan.14942
- Helvaci, A., & Gok Metin, Z. (2020). The effects of nurse‐driven self‐management programs on chronic obstructive pulmonary disease: A systematic review and meta‐analysis. Journal of Advanced Nursing (John Wiley & Sons, Inc.), 76(11), 2849–2871. https://doi.org/10.1111/jan.14505
- Tharani, A., Van Hecke, A., Ali, T. S., & Duprez, V. (2021). Factors influencing nurses’ provision of self-management support for patients with chronic illnesses: A systematic mixed studies review. International Journal of Nursing Studies, 120, N.PAG. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijnurstu.2021.103983
- Steindal, S. A., Torheim, H., Oksholm, T., Christensen, V. L., Lee, K., Lerdal, A., Markussen, H. Ø., Gran, G., Leine, M., & Borge, C. R. (2019). Effectiveness of nursing interventions for breathlessness in people with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease: A systematic review and meta‐analysis. Journal of Advanced Nursing (John Wiley & Sons, Inc.), 75(5), 927–945. https://doi.org/10.1111/jan.13902
Søk etter forskningsartikler
- CINAHL (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window Referanser til artikler publisert i sykepleiefaglige tidsskrift fra 1982-Også andre tilgrensende fagområder er dekket, bla jordmorfag, fysioterapi, ergoterapi, ernæring, radiografi, logopedi, kiropraktikk, administrasjon og ledelse. Dekker også avhandlinger. UiA har tilgang til en utvidet versjon av CINAHL, se CINAHL Pluss with Full Text, som også dekker fulltekst fra ca 700 av tidsskriftene indeksert i basen
- MEDLINE (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window Søk i MEDLINE databasen via databaseverten EBSCOhost, kan også søkes via Ovid, i tillegg til PubMed. Via MEDLINE finner du artikler publisert i medisinske, helsefaglige-, og sykepleie- vitenskapelige og tidsskrift
- SveMed+ (NB ikke oppdatert etter 2019) This link opens in a new window Finn referanser til artikler i nordiske helsefaglige fag- og forsknings tidsskrifter. Dersom online lenke ikke finnes, søk tidsskriftet i ORIA for å sjekke bestand UiA, eller kopibestilling. Ikke oppdatert etter 2019
Søkeord ...
|
Kronisk syke Sykdommer |
|
|
Mestring psykososiale håp |
|
|
Erfaringer holdninger opplevelser |
Avrens søket til kvalitative studier med søk på ord for dette ... AND (qualitiative OR phenomenolog* OR thematic OR themes OR interview* OR experience*) |
|
Pårørende familie søsken ektefelle nære personer |
|
Se flere termer for opplevelser, følelser/sykepleie-pasient-relasjoner (Termer för upplevelser och bemötande i olika former - Svensk MeSH)
Emneord
- MEDLINE: Finn emneord via norsk oversettelse av MeSH (Medical subject headings) - mesh.uia.no
- CINAHL: Finn emneord via CINAHL subject headings knapp i databasen
Tips
- Søk på norsk i Svemed+ - legg merke til oversettelse av titlene og MeSH brukt på relevante treff
- Se flere termer for opplevelser, følelser/sykepleie-pasient-relasjoner (Termer för upplevelser och bemötande i olika former - Svensk MeSH)
Flere bøker
Håndbok i klinisk helsepsykologi : for deg som behandler pasienter med somatisk sykdom og skadeCall Number: 616.0019 HånISBN: 9788245021844Publication Date: 2019
After the Diagnosis. how patients react and how to help them cope by Call Number: 610.730699 McCISBN: 9781435495692Publication Date: 2011- Att förstå patienter med smärtaCall Number: 616.0472 Lin
- Att ta rodret i sitt liv : lärande utmaningar vid långvarig sjukdom by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: http://lnu.diva-portal.org/smash/get/diva2:414285/FULLTEXT01
Helsens sammenhenger : helsefremmende prosesser ved kronisk sykdom by Call Number: 616.044 Kri LOKALISERPublication Date: 2006- Effekt av mestringstiltak for personer med kronisk nyresykdom- Kunnskapsoppsummering med kritisk vurdering by Call Number: elektronisk tilgangPublication Date: 2024
- Lidelse, mening og håp by
I boka Grunnleggende sykepleie, bind 3. Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 187-235
Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
- Livsstil og endring av livsstil by
I boka Grunnleggende sykepleie, bind 3. Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 295-348
Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
- Læring og mestring – et helsefremmende perspektiv i praksis og forskning by Call Number: 362.19 LærPublication Date: 2011
Measurement of Nursing Outcomes: Vol 3 Self care and coping by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2003
Nursing: Health Education and Improving Patient Self-Management by
This book describes the latest advances in health education and patients' self-management, addressing core questions such as: How can you motivate a patient to adopt a healthier lifestyle, and how can you support their self-management? Though there is a broad consensus within the nursing profession on the importance of health promotion and the promotion of self-management, nursing professionals often struggle with the underlying theoretical and practical aspects involved, as well as the right type of intervention to use and how to evaluate the results. The book departs from international trends, which primarily underline the importance of prevention and focus on such issues as the increase in the number of people with chronic health problems and co-morbidity, the empowerment of patients, and the technological developments in the health care system. In the first chapters, it examines health at the micro-, meso- and macro-level, combined with epidemiological health indicators. The following chapters focus on prevention, health promotion and self-management, while also broadly discussing prevention. The book then turns to the development and purpose of, as well as plans for, health promotion and health education. The Intervention Mapping protocol is the starting point, addressing questions such as how to motivate a patient to other, healthier behavior. Subsequently, the field of health promotion is extended to disease prevention, patient education and self-management. On the basis of patients' needs, the book describes methods and interventions to promote self-management in detail. Self-management and chronic health problems are also highlighted, along with the patient's social network in connection with self-management and eHealth. Lastly, the book explores the relationship between nursing and health promotion, as well as disease prevention, nursing diagnoses, nursing interventions and care results. Additionally, this edition includes two trainings on 'Promoting the self-management of the patient ' and on 'What is the role of the nursing professional in promoting self-management of the patient?'. This book is intended for bachelor and master courses for nursing professionals and is linked to the CanMeds competencies of health promoters and reflective evidence-based working professionals.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9783319517681Publication Date: 2017-10-20- Sygepleje til patienten med kronisk sygdom by Call Number: 610.73 KliISBN: 9788762811690Publication Date: 2014I S. Jastrup & Helving Rasmussen, D (red). Klinik : Grundbog i sygepleje (s. 497-517). Kbh: Munksgaard
- Syk, men frisk : om å leve med og mestre en kronisk sykdom by Call Number: 616.044 LarPublication Date: 2004
- Å styrke pasientens ressurser. Sykepleierens helsefremmende og pedagogiske funksjon by
I boka Grunnleggende sykepleie, bind 3. Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 349-406
Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
Mestring- bøker i biblioteket
- Lubkin's Chronic Illness. Impact and intervention by
Lubkin's Chronic Illness: Impact and Intervention, Tenth Edition is an essential text for teaching nursing students the impact of chronic Illness on both patients and families. This is the only text of its kinds that truly addresses not only the physical aspects of chronic illness but the important psychosocial issues that individuals and families encounter on a daily basis. The Tenth Edition takes an application to practice-based approach by covering impact and issues as well as interventions and outcomes. Each chapter employs a theoretical approach to the concept followed by an overview of the impact, nursing interventions and potential outcomes. To bring this content to life for students, the text takes a personalized approach featuring real-life stories and scenarios focused on the individual's experience with chronic illness. The journey of the author and her husband through cancer is chronicled throughout a number of chapters. These feelings about the illness experience, and ultimately his death, are real and are excerpted from the author's journal. Key Features: Mapped to all three levels of competencies (BSN, MSN and DNP) The Family Caregiving chapter outlines how family members care for their aging parents and relatives Vignettes and journal entries of patients and their caregivers talking about chronic illness Updated Evidence-Based Practice Boxes Instructor Resources: Case Studies Discussion Questions Test Bank PowerPoint Slides Instructor's Manual
Call Number: 616.044 ChrISBN: 9781284128857Publication Date: 2019
Chronic Illness, Psychosocial Coping with
artikkel i International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (Second Edition)
2015, Pages 549–554
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2015
Coping with Chronic Illness by
Completely rewritten to include the most recent research and nursing strategies, the 3rd edition continues to expand nurses perceptions of persons with long-term health problems in a way that emphasizes patien t and family power resources. The book includes nursing assessment, di agnosis, interventions, conceptual models, and related research.
Call Number: Grimstad 616.044 MilISBN: 0803602987Publication Date: 2000
The Handbook of Salutogenesis by
This in-depth survey of salutogenesis shows the breadth and strengths of this innovative perspective on health promotion, health care, and wellness. Background and historical chapters trace the development of the salutogenic model of health, and flesh out the central concepts, most notably generalized resistance resources and the sense of coherence, that differentiate it from pathogenesis. From there, experts describe a range of real-world applications within and outside health contexts, from positive psychology to geriatrics, from small towns to corrections facilities, and from school and workplace to professional training. Perspectives from scholars publishing in languages other than English show the global relevance of the field. Among the topics in the Handbook: · Emerging ideas relevant to the salutogenic model of health · Specific resistance resources in the salutogenic model of health · The sense of coherence and its measurement · The application of salutogenesis in communities and neighborhoods · The application of salutogenesis to health development in youth with chronic conditions · The application of salutogenesis in mental health care settings The Handbook of Salutogenesis summarizes an increasingly salient field for graduate and professional students of public health, nursing, psychology, and medicine, and for their instructors. It will also appeal to health-related academicians and professionals who wish to have a thorough grounding in the topic.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9783319046006Publication Date: 2016-08-09- Effekt av mestringstiltak for personer med kronisk nyresykdom- Kunnskapsoppsummering med kritisk vurdering by Call Number: elektronisk tilgangPublication Date: 2024
- Kroppskunnskaping : pasienten som ekspert i helsefremmende prosesser by Call Number: 616.044 HegPublication Date: 2008
- Læring og mestring – et helsefremmende perspektiv i praksis og forskning by Call Number: 362.19 LærPublication Date: 2011
The Primacy of Caring. Stress and coping in health and illness by
First-person accounts from practising nurses provide students with role models in this text that focuses on patients responses to stress.
Call Number: 610.7301 BenISBN: 020112002XPublication Date: 1989
Psykosociala teorier vid hälsa och sjukdom by Call Number: Grimstad 616.0019 TamPublication Date: 2012
Self-Efficacy by
This volume is the result of over 20 years of psychological research by the author. It argues that those with high self-efficacy expectancies (the belief that one can achieve what one sets out to achieve) are healthier, more effective, and generally more successful than those with low self-efficacy expectancies. After a discussion of what self-efficacy is and where it comes from, the text discusses how belief in one's abilities affects developmental, mental functioning, and health; as well as its applications to the areas of psychopathology, athletics, business, and international issues.
Call Number: 155.2 BanISBN: 9780716726265Publication Date: 1997-02-01
Stress, Appraisal, and Coping by
The reissue of a classic work, now with a foreword by Daniel Goleman Here is a monumental work that continues in the tradition pioneered by co-author Richard Lazarus in his classic book Psychological Stress and the Coping Process. Dr. Lazarus and his collaborator, Dr. Susan Folkman, present here a detailed theory of psychological stress, building on the concepts of cognitive appraisal and coping which have become major themes of theory and investigation. As an integrative theoretical analysis, this volume pulls together two decades of research and thought on issues in behavioral medicine, emotion, stress management, treatment, and life span development. A selective review of the most pertinent literature is included in each chapter. The total reference listing for the book extends to 60 pages. This work is necessarily multidisciplinary, reflecting the many dimensions of stress-related problems and their situation within a complex social context. While the emphasis is on psychological aspects of stress, the book is oriented towards professionals in various disciplines, as well as advanced students and educated laypersons. The intended audience ranges from psychiatrists, clinical psychologists, nurses, and social workers to sociologists, anthropologists, medical researchers, and physiologists.
Call Number: 155.9042 LazISBN: 9780826141910Publication Date: 1984-01-01- Stress, Coping and Health
artikkel fra International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (Second Edition)
2015, Pages 551–555
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2015
Stress and Coping in Nursing by
Increasingly, stress as a concept is being used as an explanation of a wide variety of negative phenomena which are experienced by all people, but which include nurses in particular and their patients. Nursing has been identified as a 'high stress' profession and one can hardly pick up a nursing journal, or even read a newspaper article about nursing, without finding the word stress used liberally. Examples of its use are found in relation to sickness/absence rates, high level of nursing staff turnover, discontent in nursing, the effects of unemployment, the effects of overwork, having too much responsibility, having too Iittle responsibility or control, the effects of constantly giving emotionally to others, the causes of iIIness, the effects of going into hospital, delayed healing, anxiety, depression and alcoholism. Given the heterogeneous nature of these phenomena, some of which are the diametric opposite of others and that they are c1early being attributed to the one concept, stress, then that concept must necessarily be of importance within people's lives. Or is it perhaps just a fashionable, global, but uItimately empty explanation? Roy Bailey and I believe that stress is an extremely important concept. Indeed, we would argue that it is a meta-concept rat her than a concept, which does indeed serve to explain many disparate phenomena.
Call Number: 610.7301 BaiISBN: 0412338300Publication Date: 1989-01-01
Stress and Coping Theories/
I International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
2001, Pages 15163–15170
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2001- Stress og mestring I Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 237-294 by
I Boka Grunnleggende sykepleie, bind 3. Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 237-294
Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
Søkeord
- "Adaptation, Psychological"
- Cope
- Coping
- "Self Efficacy"
- "Self-Efficacy"
- empower*
- ...
Se mer om mestring
Livskvalitet. Velvære
"WHO defines Quality of Life as an individual's perception of their position in life in the context of the culture and value systems in which they live and in relation to their goals, expectations, standards and concerns." https://www.who.int/tools/whoqol
Helsedirektoratet. (2015). Well-being på norsk (IS-2344). Hentet fra Helsedirektoratet
Nes, R.B et al (2021).Livskvalitet i Norge. Folkehelseinstituttet.https://www.fhi.no/he/folkehelserapporten/samfunn/livskvalitet-i-norge/
Armenta, C. N., Ruberton, P. M. & Lyubomirsky, S. (2015). Subjective Wellbeing, Psychology of. I J. D. Wright (Red.), International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (s. 648-653). Oxford: Elsevier
Rustøen, T. (2016). Livskvalitet og velvære. I U. Knutstad & A. K. T. Heggestad (Red.), Sentrale begreper og fenomener i klinisk sykepleie. Sykepleieboken 2 (4. utg., s. 80-109). Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk. Oppslag i ORIA
Rustøen, T. (1991). Livskvalitet - en sykepleieutfordring. Gyldendal. Oppslag i ORIA Søk eventuelt om tilgang til elektronisk versjon fra Nasjonalbibliotekets nettbibliotek, følg lenken fra oppslag i ORIA
Flere bøker - søk i ORIA
Søkeord ...
- "quality of life" OR qol OR hrqol
- well-being OR "well being" OR wellbeing
- prosperity, thriving, thrive, health and wealth, well-being, welfare, contentment, pleasantness
- psychosocial
- CINAHL - emneord (MH feltkode for søk kun i emneordsdelen): MH "Psychological Well-Being" OR MH "Quality of Life"
Helsefremmende sykepleie
"Sykepleieren har ansvar for en sykepleiepraksis som fremmer helse og forebygger sykdom". Yrkesetiske retningslinjer for sykepleiere (Norsk), punkt 2.1 - hentet fra http://yrkesetikk.nsf.no/nsfs-etiske-retningslinjer/retningslinjene
The Handbook of Health Behavior Change, Fifth Edition by
This revised and updated fifth edition of the highly acclaimed "gold standard" textbook continues to provide a foundational review of health behavior change theories, research methodologies, and intervention strategies across a range of populations, age groups, and health conditions. fubehavioral and social scientists, and healthcare practitioners who grapple with the challenges of supporting individuals, families, and systems when trying to make impactful health behavior change.
Fra tabel of contents: Del I. Theoretical models of health behavior change
1. Individual theories
2. Understanding population Health from multilevel and community-based models
Del II: Barriers to and faciliators of lifestyle change and disease management
3. Psychosocial Predictors of Behavior Change
Del III: Lifestyle change/Desese prevention interventions
6. Dietary behavior change
7. Physical activity behavior
Del IV. Chronic disease management interventions
18. Obesity
Call Number: 613 Han - Trykt og elektronisk versjonISBN: 9780826180131Publication Date: 2018-04-28
Helsefremming i kommunehelsetjenesten by
Haugan, G. & Rannestad, T. (2014). Helsefremming i kommunehelsetjenesten. Oslo: Cappelen Damm.
Call Number: 362.12 HelPublication Date: 2014
Helsefremming i spesialisthelsetjenesten. by
Haugan, G. & Rannestad, T. (2016). Helsefremming i spesialisthelsetjenesten. Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk.
Call Number: 613 HelPublication Date: 2016- Forebyggende og helsefremmende arbeid (folkehelsearbeid) blant sykepleiere i helse- og omsorgstjenestenCall Number: Rapprt elektronisk tilgengeligPublication Date: 2017
- Barn, matmot og måltider Helsefremmende og pedagogisk praksis by Call Number: 613.2083 HelPublication Date: 2021
Sunn framtid ved overvekt : forebygging, samarbeid og kommunikasjon med barn, ungdom og familier
Call Number: 618.92398 Øen- Kommunikasjon i relasjoner : personorientering, samhandling, etikk by Call Number: 610.730699 EidPublication Date: 2017
- Nursing: Health Education and Improving Patient Self-Management by
This book describes the latest advances in health education and patients' self-management, addressing core questions such as: How can you motivate a patient to adopt a healthier lifestyle, and how can you support their self-management? Though there is a broad consensus within the nursing profession on the importance of health promotion and the promotion of self-management, nursing professionals often struggle with the underlying theoretical and practical aspects involved, as well as the right type of intervention to use and how to evaluate the results. The book departs from international trends, which primarily underline the importance of prevention and focus on such issues as the increase in the number of people with chronic health problems and co-morbidity, the empowerment of patients, and the technological developments in the health care system. In the first chapters, it examines health at the micro-, meso- and macro-level, combined with epidemiological health indicators. The following chapters focus on prevention, health promotion and self-management, while also broadly discussing prevention. The book then turns to the development and purpose of, as well as plans for, health promotion and health education. The Intervention Mapping protocol is the starting point, addressing questions such as how to motivate a patient to other, healthier behavior. Subsequently, the field of health promotion is extended to disease prevention, patient education and self-management. On the basis of patients' needs, the book describes methods and interventions to promote self-management in detail. Self-management and chronic health problems are also highlighted, along with the patient's social network in connection with self-management and eHealth. Lastly, the book explores the relationship between nursing and health promotion, as well as disease prevention, nursing diagnoses, nursing interventions and care results. Additionally, this edition includes two trainings on 'Promoting the self-management of the patient ' and on 'What is the role of the nursing professional in promoting self-management of the patient?'. This book is intended for bachelor and master courses for nursing professionals and is linked to the CanMeds competencies of health promoters and reflective evidence-based working professionals.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9783319517681Publication Date: 2017-10-20
Omsorgens betydning i sygepleje : stress og mestring ved sundhed by Call Number: 610.7301 BenPublication Date: 2001Benner, P. & Wrubel, J. (2001). Omsorgens betydning i sygepleje : stress og mestring ved sundhed og sygdom. København: Munksgaard.- Helsefremmende tiltak for å forebygge somatiske sykdommer hos personer med psykiske lidelser. Oversikt over systematiske oversikter by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig rapportPublication Date: 2020
- Politisk plattform for folkehelse. Sykpleie og folkehelsearbeid by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2017-2020
- Å styrke pasientens ressurser. Sykepleierens helsefremmende og pedagogiske funksjon by
I boka Grunnleggende sykepleie, bind 3. Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 349-406
Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Human Behavior by Call Number: 153.8 DecISBN: 9780306420221Publication Date: 1985-08-31- Motivation för motion : en handbok för hälsovägledning steg för steg by Call Number: 613.7 FasPublication Date: 2001
Motivating People to Be Physically Active by
Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, translates research, theories, and concepts of behavioral science into a useful handbook for health professionals involved in the planning, development, implementation, or evaluation of physical activity promotion programs. The book describes proven methods for helping people overcome sedentary behavior and make physical activity a regular part of their lives. Based on the five-stage model of motivational readiness for change, this comprehensive reference will help you design intervention programs for individuals and groups in both worksite and community settings. This behavior change method can be used with healthy adults as well as those with chronic physical or psychological conditions. You'll also learn to measure and improve clients' motivation and assess their physical activity patterns and barriers. The second edition has been fully updated and expanded to include these features: -An updated chapter that discusses and compares the recent physical activity recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the American College of Sports Medicine, and the Institute of Medicine and presents the pros and cons of the recommendations for key populations -An expanded description of the benefits of a physically active lifestyle -Information on how technology, including accelerometers, and Web-based intervention strategies can be used in changing physical activity behavior Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, contains many practical tools and ideas to assist you in program implementation. You'll find reproducible questionnaires, worksheets, logs, and more to assist clients in their transition to active living. The book includes case studies of successful community and worksite programs that can serve as a starting point for your own interventions and stage-specific strategies and recommendations for including and motivating all participants. The authors also provide a list of suggested readings that you can use to enhance your programs. Web addresses and phone numbers of physical activity organizations are included, which can provide you with additional information and resources. With its focus on psychological and behavioral research and accessible reading style, Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is the essential resource for physical activity behavior modification. In addition to allowing you to design effective intervention programs, its many program ideas, tips, and tools spark your motivation to educate and encourage others to lead a more active and healthier lifestyle. Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is part of the Physical Activity Intervention Series (PAIS). This timely series provides useful educational resources for professionals interested in promoting and implementing physical activity programs to a diverse and often resistant population.
Call Number: 613.7 MarISBN: 9780736072472Publication Date: 2008-09-29
Health Behavior and Health Education by
Resources for teaching and learning are posted at tinyurl.com/Glanz4e and www.med.upenn.edu/hbhe4. This fourth edition of the classic book, Health Behavior and Health Education: Theory, Research, and Practice provides a comprehensive, highly accessible, and in-depth analysis of health behavior theories that are most relevant to health education. This essential resource includes the most current information on theory, research, and practice at individual, interpersonal, and community and group levels. This edition includes substantial new content on current and emerging theories of health communication, e-health, culturally diverse communities, health promotion, the impact of stress, the importance of networks and community, social marketing, and evaluation.
Call Number: 613 Hea (og elektronisk tilgjengelig)ISBN: 9780470396292Publication Date: 2008-07-23
Flere titler
Gammersvik, Å. (2018). Helsefremmende arbeid i sykepleie. I Å. Gammersvik & T. B. Larsen (Red.), Helsefremmende sykepleie : i teori og praksis (2. utg.). Bergen: Fagbokforlaget. Søk i ORIA
André, B. (2017). Omsorg i sykepleien med en helsefremmende tilnærming. Klinisk Sygepleje, 31(1), 60-72. https://doi.org/10.18261/issn.1903-2285-2017-01-06
Kok, G. & de Vries, N. K. (2015, 2015/01/01/). Health Education and Health Promotion. I J. D. Wright (Red.), International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (2nd. utg., s. 620-627). Oxford: Elsevier. Hentet fra http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/B9780080970868920555
Mjøsund, N. H. (2020). Helsefremmende sykepleie i psykisk helsevern – pasienters drømmesykehus. Sykepleien Forskning, (80478), e-80478. https://doi.org/10.4220/Sykepleienf.2020.80478
Nordhelle, G. (2010). Motivasjon – hva driver mennesker til handling? I T.-J. Ekeland, O. Iversen, G. Nordhelle & A. Ohnstad (Red.), Psykologi for sosial- og helsefagene (s. 49-76). Cappelen Damm. Oppslag ORIA
Undervisning og veiledning
Søk i ORIA - eller let på hylla:
- Pasientopplæring: Kompetanse – veivalg – lederskap by Call Number: 610.730699 VifISBN: 9788230010167Publication Date: 2012
Se også Helsefremmende sykepleie
Fysisk aktivitet
Se emne-siden Fysisk aktivet
