Bøker og oppslagsverk i biblioteket
Søk i ORIA
Finn på hylla
174.2 - Yrkesetikk - helsepersonell- sykepleiere
610.730699 - Sykepeleie-pasient relasjoner - kommunikasjon - pasientundervisning
Se også 615.5071 Pasientopplæring/helsepedagogikk 613.071 helsefremmende arbeid
Dictionary of Nursing Theory and Research by Call Number: elektronisk tilgangISBN: 9780826106650Publication Date: 2010-12-01
APA Dictionary of Psychology by Call Number: elektronisk tilgang- Konsmo, T. (1995). En hatt med slør- : Om omsorgens forhold til sykepleie : En presentasjon av Benner og Wrubels teori (Sykepleieteori). Oslo: TANO. by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig NBPublication Date: 1995Konsmo, T. (1995).Konsmo, T. (1995). En hatt med slør- : Om omsorgens forhold til sykepleie : En presentasjon av Benner og Wrubels teori (Sykepleieteori). Oslo: TANO. (Sykepleieteori). Oslo: TANO.
- Sykepleiens grunnprinsipper. by Call Number: elektronisk tilgang via NBPublication Date: Oslo: Norsk sykepleierforbund. 1986
Nursing theories : conceptual & philosophical foundations by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9786610744701Publication Date: 2006
Middle Range Theory for Nursing by
Awarded first place in the 2013 AJN Book of the Year Awards in the Nursing Research category "This is an outstanding edition of this book. It has great relevance for learning about, developing, and using middle range theories. It is very user friendly, yet scholarly." Score: 90, 4 Stars.--Doody's Medical Reviews Middle range theory has become a vital staple of nursing education and application to research. These theories, which lie between the working hypotheses derived from day-to-day research and the larger, systemic efforts to develop unified theories, cover the scientific underpinnings that guide nursing practice and research. This third edition of a two-time AJN Book of the Year Award winner contains two new theories, including self-reliance theory and transitions theory. It revises and updates all other content, and provides ladders of abstraction for each theory to guide students in their appropriate use. This highly accessible book integrates nursing theory with well-defined practice areas, identifies purpose and basic concepts, foundational literature, relationships among concepts, and use in practice. Chapters are organized by central theories, each of which is covered in depth. Comprehensive bibliographies at the end of each chapter facilitate more in-depth research. The book remains an essential text for theory and research courses in master's and doctoral nursing programs. New to the Third Edition: Presents two new theories: self-reliance theory and transitions theoryDeletes two theories no longer in use: community empowerment and family stress/adaptationUpdates and revises all other content from the second editionGuides students in appropriate use of theory per level of complexity
Call Number: elektronisk tiljgengeligISBN: 0826195520Publication Date: 2013-02-01
Foundations of Professional Nursing by
Integrates the science of self-care with other nursing and multidisciplinary perspectives This is the first text for the Professional Nursing Practice course in RN to BSN curriculum to present a conceptual framework for contemporary nursingpractice based on the science of self-care that also incorporates other nursing and multidisciplinary perspectives. Built upon the premise that nursing isboth a caring and a knowledge-based profession, this cutting-edge text illustrates how to attain and integrate knowledge from nursing theory and theoriesof related disciplines to achieve optimal evidence-based nursing practice. Using case studies to demonstrate the relationship between nursing theory andpractice, the text underscores the importance of having a deep understanding and conceptual model of the unique role of nursing in society and its practicedomain. The text instills a foundational understanding of the science of self-care and its contribution to contemporary nursing. It describes how this paradigm isgaining recognition as an effective anti-burnout strategy and demonstrates how it can be applied. Case examples from a variety of clinical situationsintegrated with nursing theory demonstrate the variables needed to achieve optimal nursing practice. The book illustrates what data to collect, how toanalyze that data, how to design and implement intervention strategies, and how to determine their effectiveness. Key concept boxes, measurable objectiveswith critical thinking questions, and learning activities reinforce content. Additionally, more complex cases included at the end of the text and frequentlinks to nursing literature provide fodder for more in-depth analysis. Key Features: Provides an integrative model for nursing practice based on self-care that is useful in all clinical settings Illustrates how to attain and integrate knowledge from the science of self-care with other nursing theories Demonstrates the relationship between theory and practice through case studies Introduces students to the importance of recording and analyzing data to achieve evidence-based practice Includes measurable objectives with review questions at the end of chapters and many other pedagogical features
Call Number: elektronisk tilgangISBN: 9780826133649Publication Date: 2016-05-28
Pioneering Theories in Nursing by
Pioneering Theories in Nursing traces the origins of nursing theories through their founders. Unlike other nursing theory texts, this book provides the personal story on some of the greatest nursing leaders, clinicians and theorists to date so th...
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengligISBN: 1856424804Publication Date: 2014-09-03
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing by
This psychiatric-mental health undergraduate textbook emphasizes interpersonal relations as the foundation for practice in nursing. It provides a historical overview of the profession, and guides the student through the essential phases of self-discovery necessary to integrate interpersonal nursing theory into practice with various psychiatric populations. The book presents content designed to foster self-growth, including the importance of boundary management, in preparation for work with clients. Psychodynamic frames of reference and current neurobiological information underpinning practice are reviewed. Subsequent chapters focus on prominent and common mental illnesses, and weave both the psychodynamic and neurobiological concepts into strategies for nursing interventions. Clinical case studies with critical thinking exercises augment chapter discussions. Key topics: .: Use of interpersonal nursing theories and models to guide practice in the nurse patient relationship.; Mental health trends and the current and historic role of the professional nurse.; Therapeutic use of self and therapeutic communication: from self discovery to interpersonal skill integration.; Nursing interventions: clinical decision making, critical thinking, and counseling interventions.; Application of interpersonal theory to practice skill sets.; Acute and chronic illnesses, including thought, anxiety, personality, cognitive, and eating disorders.; Ethical and legal aspects of mental health care
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 0826105645Publication Date: 2012-03-01- Vårdvetenskapliga begrepp i teori och praktik by Call Number: 610.7301 Vår DagslånPublication Date: 2012
- Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring (Grunnleggende sykepleie ; bind 3) by Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016
Sykepleieboken : 2 : Sentrale begreper og fenomener i klinisk sykepleie by Call Number: 610.73 Syk/2Publication Date: 2016
Sykepleiens grunnlag : historie, fag og etikk by Call Number: 610.7301 NorISBN: 9788215012155Publication Date: 2008- Sykepleie - fag og funksjon (Grunnleggende sykepleie; 1) by
Kristoffersen, N med flere (red). (2016). Sykepleie - fag og funksjon (3. utg.) (Grunnleggende sykepleie; 1). Oslo: Gyldendal akademisk.
Call Number: 610.73 GruPublication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
Sykepleieteoretikere. Bidrag og betydning i moderne sygepleje by
Call Number: 610.7301 SygPublication Date: 2011- Sygeplejeteoretikere - enhistorisk oversigt. I S. Hundborg & B. Lynggaard (Red.), Sygeplejens fundament (2. utg., s. 212-225). by Call Number: 610.73 SygPublication Date: 2013 København: Nyt Nordisk Forlag Arnold Busck.
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
Provides authoritative, foundational, interdisciplinary knowledge across the wide range of behavioral and social sciences fields Discusses history, current trends and future directions Topics are cross-referenced with related topics and each article highlights further reading
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2015
CINAHL - søk etter sykepleieteorier i CINAHL
Ulike typer søk i CINAHL
- Søk etter forskning - informasjon om en teori
- Finnes det studier - forskning - som har anvendt - bygger på - en spesifikk sykepleieteori
Søk 1: Du søker informasjon/forskning - om en spesifikk teori
- Velg CINAHL subject headings
- Søk på teorien - feks OREM - alternativt søk på overordnet Nursing theory og åpne + tegnet for å se hvilke teorier som er dekket i CINAHL
- Velg emenord - og hak av for MAJOR headings - Velger du major headings vil du finne artikler der dette ement har hovedfokus i artikkelen
- For å se andre teorier, velg for eksempel
- Physiological Theory
- Psychological Theory
- Sociological Theory
Søk på teorien som et hovedemne for å finne forskning/informasjon om teorien -eksempel- sett feltkoden MM foran søkeord = søk på emnet, der dette er hovedfokus i artikkelen - eksempler nedenfor. Merk at du kan søke bredere, endre fra MM til MH - som søker også på artikler som har fått emneordet men der ikke dette nødvendigvis er hovedfokuset i artikkelen
Sykepleieteorier |
Psykologiske |
Sosiologiske |
|
MM "Orem Self-Care Model" ... |
MM "Lazarus Theory of Stress and Coping" ... |
MM "Crisis Theory ... |
Søk 2. Du ønsker å finne forskning/studier som har anvendt en spesifikk teori
- Søk på ditt emne bredt - feks diabetes
- Velg deretter CINAHL headings - søk etter ønsket teori - feks OREM- velg emnet - men ikke hak av for Major. Alternativt - søker du studier som bruker en eller annen sykepleieteori - søk på Nursing theory og hak av for explode for treff på alle under, da søkes det slik: (MH "Nursing Theory+") - du kan eventuelt legge til dette i ditt søk - eksempel diabetes AND (MH "Nursing Theory+")
- Koble det to søk sammen via søkehistorikken
Merk at det finnes relativt få studier som bygger på/ eller anvender en spesifikk sykepleieteori
Sykepleier-pasient relasjon
Establishing Therapeutic Relationships. by Call Number: elektronisk tilgangPublication Date: https://rnao.ca/bpg/guidelines/establishing-therapeutic-relationships?_ga=2.38193441.34000032.1681714945-1162407890.1681714945
Søk bøker i ORIA.
- Sjekk hylla, Plassering: 610.730699- Link til treff
CINAHL søk artikler:
Søkeord CINAHL (CINAHL subject headings): "Nurse-Patient Relations"
Eksempel på søk - der dette emnet er et av hovedfokuset i artikkelen, limit Research, English, 2015-current
Eksempel på andre ord:
therapeutic* alliance*
terapist alliance
terpists relation*
Kan samles i et søk, bruker nærhet mellom søkeordene se bruk av N#, der 3 erstatter antall tillate ord mellom ord:
(nurs* OR therapist* OR therpautic*) N3 (alliance* OR relation*)
Her må minst et av ordene fra hver () finnes, nært hverandre, se N - og inntil 3 ord kan stå mellom ordene
Legg ev til AND søke-elementer for avgrensning av emnet
Empati
- Thoresen, L. (2013). Empati - ulike forståelser. Sykepleien Forskning, (4), 362-367. https://doi.org/10.4220/sykepleienf.2013.0167
- Empathy (APA Dictionary of psychology) Link
- Elayyan, M., Rankin, J. & Chaarani, M. W. (2018). Factors affecting empathetic patient care behaviour among medical doctors and nurses: an integrative literature review. East Mediterr Health J, 24(3), 311-318. https://doi.org/10.26719/2018.24.3.311
Moudatsou, M., Stavropoulou, A., Philalithis, A. & Koukouli, S. (2020). The Role of Empathy in Health and Social Care Professionals. Healthcare, 8(1), 26. https://www.mdpi.com/2227-9032/8/1/26 - Teófilo, T. J. S., Veras, R. F. S., Silva, V. A., Cunha, N. M., Oliveira, J. dos S., & Vasconcelos, S. C. (2019). Empathy in the nurse–patient relationship in geriatric care: An integrative review. Nursing Ethics, 26(6), 1585–1600. https://doi.org/10.1177/0969733018787228
- Brown, E. L., Agronin, M. E., & Stein, J. R. (2020). Interventions to Enhance Empathy and Person-Centered Care for Individuals With Dementia: A Systematic Review. Research in Gerontological Nursing, 13(3), 158–168. https://doi.org/10.3928/19404921-20191028-01
- Howick, J., Moscrop, A., Mebius, A., Fanshawe, T. R., Lewith, G., Bishop, F. L., Mistiaen, P., Roberts, N. W., Dieninytė, E., Xiao-Yang Hu,
- Aveyard, P., Onakpoya, I. J., & Hu, X.-Y. (2018). Effects of empathic and positive communication in healthcare consultations: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Journal of the Royal Society of Medicine, 111(7), 240–252. https://doi.org/10.1177/0141076818769477
- Link til søk i CINAHL (EBSCOhost)
- Empatisk kommunikasjon : et verktøy for menneskemøter. by Call Number: 616.8914 BruPublication Date: 2014
Empowerment
- Bridges, J. F. P., Loukanova, S. & Carrera, P. (2008). Patient Empowerment in Health Care. I H. K. Heggenhougen (Red.), International Encyclopedia of Public Health (s. 17-28). Oxford: Academic Press.
- Jerofke-Owen, T., & Bull, M. (2018). Nurses’ Experiences Empowering Hospitalized Patients. Western Journal of Nursing Research, 40(7), 961–975. https://doi.org/10.1177/0193945917701395
- Tveiten, S. (2018). Empowerment og veiledning. Sykepleierens pedagogiske funksjon i helsefremmende arbeid. I Å. Gammersvik & T. B. Larsen (Red.), Helsefremmende sykepleie : i teori og praksis (2. utg.). Bergen: Fagbokforlaget. Søk i ORIA, hylleplass: 613 Hel
- Bemyndigelse : en innføring i begrepet og "empowermenttenkningens" relevans for ansatte i velferdsstaten (I boka Helsefremmende arbeid i en brytningstid) by Call Number: 613 HelPublication Date: 2003
Den vet best hvor skoen trykker : om veiledning i empowermentprosessen by
Call Number: 362.104256 TvePublication Date: 2007- Empowerment i helse, ledelse og pedagogikk : nye perspektiver by Call Number: 362.1 EmpPublication Date: 2014
- Empowerment i helse- og sosialfaglig arbeid : floskel, styringsverktøy, eller frigjøringsstrategi? by Call Number: 362.10425 AskPublication Date: 2012
Helsefremmende sykepleie
"Sykepleieren har ansvar for en sykepleiepraksis som fremmer helse og forebygger sykdom". Yrkesetiske retningslinjer for sykepleiere (Norsk), punkt 2.1 - hentet fra http://yrkesetikk.nsf.no/nsfs-etiske-retningslinjer/retningslinjene
The Handbook of Health Behavior Change, Fifth Edition by
This revised and updated fifth edition of the highly acclaimed "gold standard" textbook continues to provide a foundational review of health behavior change theories, research methodologies, and intervention strategies across a range of populations, age groups, and health conditions. fubehavioral and social scientists, and healthcare practitioners who grapple with the challenges of supporting individuals, families, and systems when trying to make impactful health behavior change.
Fra tabel of contents: Del I. Theoretical models of health behavior change
1. Individual theories
2. Understanding population Health from multilevel and community-based models
Del II: Barriers to and faciliators of lifestyle change and disease management
3. Psychosocial Predictors of Behavior Change
Del III: Lifestyle change/Desese prevention interventions
6. Dietary behavior change
7. Physical activity behavior
Del IV. Chronic disease management interventions
18. Obesity
Call Number: 613 Han - Trykt og elektronisk versjonISBN: 9780826180131Publication Date: 2018-04-28
Helsefremming i kommunehelsetjenesten by
Haugan, G. & Rannestad, T. (2014). Helsefremming i kommunehelsetjenesten. Oslo: Cappelen Damm.
Call Number: 362.12 HelPublication Date: 2014
Helsefremming i spesialisthelsetjenesten. by
Haugan, G. & Rannestad, T. (2016). Helsefremming i spesialisthelsetjenesten. Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk.
Call Number: 613 HelPublication Date: 2016- Forebyggende og helsefremmende arbeid (folkehelsearbeid) blant sykepleiere i helse- og omsorgstjenestenCall Number: Rapprt elektronisk tilgengeligPublication Date: 2017
- Barn, matmot og måltider Helsefremmende og pedagogisk praksis by Call Number: 613.2083 HelPublication Date: 2021
Sunn framtid ved overvekt : forebygging, samarbeid og kommunikasjon med barn, ungdom og familier
Call Number: 618.92398 Øen- Kommunikasjon i relasjoner : personorientering, samhandling, etikk by Call Number: 610.730699 EidPublication Date: 2017
Nursing: Health Education and Improving Patient Self-Management by
This book describes the latest advances in health education and patients' self-management, addressing core questions such as: How can you motivate a patient to adopt a healthier lifestyle, and how can you support their self-management? Though there is a broad consensus within the nursing profession on the importance of health promotion and the promotion of self-management, nursing professionals often struggle with the underlying theoretical and practical aspects involved, as well as the right type of intervention to use and how to evaluate the results. The book departs from international trends, which primarily underline the importance of prevention and focus on such issues as the increase in the number of people with chronic health problems and co-morbidity, the empowerment of patients, and the technological developments in the health care system. In the first chapters, it examines health at the micro-, meso- and macro-level, combined with epidemiological health indicators. The following chapters focus on prevention, health promotion and self-management, while also broadly discussing prevention. The book then turns to the development and purpose of, as well as plans for, health promotion and health education. The Intervention Mapping protocol is the starting point, addressing questions such as how to motivate a patient to other, healthier behavior. Subsequently, the field of health promotion is extended to disease prevention, patient education and self-management. On the basis of patients' needs, the book describes methods and interventions to promote self-management in detail. Self-management and chronic health problems are also highlighted, along with the patient's social network in connection with self-management and eHealth. Lastly, the book explores the relationship between nursing and health promotion, as well as disease prevention, nursing diagnoses, nursing interventions and care results. Additionally, this edition includes two trainings on 'Promoting the self-management of the patient ' and on 'What is the role of the nursing professional in promoting self-management of the patient?'. This book is intended for bachelor and master courses for nursing professionals and is linked to the CanMeds competencies of health promoters and reflective evidence-based working professionals.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligISBN: 9783319517681Publication Date: 2017-10-20
Omsorgens betydning i sygepleje : stress og mestring ved sundhed by Call Number: 610.7301 BenPublication Date: 2001Benner, P. & Wrubel, J. (2001). Omsorgens betydning i sygepleje : stress og mestring ved sundhed og sygdom. København: Munksgaard.- Helsefremmende tiltak for å forebygge somatiske sykdommer hos personer med psykiske lidelser. Oversikt over systematiske oversikter by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig rapportPublication Date: 2020
- Politisk plattform for folkehelse. Sykpleie og folkehelsearbeid by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2017-2020
- Å styrke pasientens ressurser. Sykepleierens helsefremmende og pedagogiske funksjon by
I boka Grunnleggende sykepleie, bind 3. Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring. S. 349-406
Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016, 3. utg.
Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Human Behavior by Call Number: 153.8 DecISBN: 9780306420221Publication Date: 1985-08-31- Motivation för motion : en handbok för hälsovägledning steg för steg by Call Number: 613.7 FasPublication Date: 2001
Motivating People to Be Physically Active by
Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, translates research, theories, and concepts of behavioral science into a useful handbook for health professionals involved in the planning, development, implementation, or evaluation of physical activity promotion programs. The book describes proven methods for helping people overcome sedentary behavior and make physical activity a regular part of their lives. Based on the five-stage model of motivational readiness for change, this comprehensive reference will help you design intervention programs for individuals and groups in both worksite and community settings. This behavior change method can be used with healthy adults as well as those with chronic physical or psychological conditions. You'll also learn to measure and improve clients' motivation and assess their physical activity patterns and barriers. The second edition has been fully updated and expanded to include these features: -An updated chapter that discusses and compares the recent physical activity recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the American College of Sports Medicine, and the Institute of Medicine and presents the pros and cons of the recommendations for key populations -An expanded description of the benefits of a physically active lifestyle -Information on how technology, including accelerometers, and Web-based intervention strategies can be used in changing physical activity behavior Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, contains many practical tools and ideas to assist you in program implementation. You'll find reproducible questionnaires, worksheets, logs, and more to assist clients in their transition to active living. The book includes case studies of successful community and worksite programs that can serve as a starting point for your own interventions and stage-specific strategies and recommendations for including and motivating all participants. The authors also provide a list of suggested readings that you can use to enhance your programs. Web addresses and phone numbers of physical activity organizations are included, which can provide you with additional information and resources. With its focus on psychological and behavioral research and accessible reading style, Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is the essential resource for physical activity behavior modification. In addition to allowing you to design effective intervention programs, its many program ideas, tips, and tools spark your motivation to educate and encourage others to lead a more active and healthier lifestyle. Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is part of the Physical Activity Intervention Series (PAIS). This timely series provides useful educational resources for professionals interested in promoting and implementing physical activity programs to a diverse and often resistant population.
Call Number: 613.7 MarISBN: 9780736072472Publication Date: 2008-09-29
Health Behavior and Health Education by
Resources for teaching and learning are posted at tinyurl.com/Glanz4e and www.med.upenn.edu/hbhe4. This fourth edition of the classic book, Health Behavior and Health Education: Theory, Research, and Practice provides a comprehensive, highly accessible, and in-depth analysis of health behavior theories that are most relevant to health education. This essential resource includes the most current information on theory, research, and practice at individual, interpersonal, and community and group levels. This edition includes substantial new content on current and emerging theories of health communication, e-health, culturally diverse communities, health promotion, the impact of stress, the importance of networks and community, social marketing, and evaluation.
Call Number: 613 Hea (og elektronisk tilgjengelig)ISBN: 9780470396292Publication Date: 2008-07-23
Flere titler
Gammersvik, Å. (2018). Helsefremmende arbeid i sykepleie. I Å. Gammersvik & T. B. Larsen (Red.), Helsefremmende sykepleie : i teori og praksis (2. utg.). Bergen: Fagbokforlaget. Søk i ORIA
André, B. (2017). Omsorg i sykepleien med en helsefremmende tilnærming. Klinisk Sygepleje, 31(1), 60-72. https://doi.org/10.18261/issn.1903-2285-2017-01-06
Kok, G. & de Vries, N. K. (2015, 2015/01/01/). Health Education and Health Promotion. I J. D. Wright (Red.), International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (2nd. utg., s. 620-627). Oxford: Elsevier. Hentet fra http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/B9780080970868920555
Mjøsund, N. H. (2020). Helsefremmende sykepleie i psykisk helsevern – pasienters drømmesykehus. Sykepleien Forskning, (80478), e-80478. https://doi.org/10.4220/Sykepleienf.2020.80478
Nordhelle, G. (2010). Motivasjon – hva driver mennesker til handling? I T.-J. Ekeland, O. Iversen, G. Nordhelle & A. Ohnstad (Red.), Psykologi for sosial- og helsefagene (s. 49-76). Cappelen Damm. Oppslag ORIA
Håp
- Tong, E. M. W. (2015). Hope and Hopelessness. I J. D. Wright (Red.), International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (2nd ed. utg., s. 197-201). Oxford: Elsevier.
- Lohne, V. (2016). Håp og håpløshet. I U. Knutstad & A. K. T. Heggestad (Red.), Sentrale begreper og fenomener i klinisk sykepleie. Sykepleieboken 2 (4. utg., s. 110-126). Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk. Oppslag i ORIA
The Oxford Handbook of Hope by
Hope has long been a topic of interest for psychologists, philosophers, educators, and physicians. In the past few decades, researchers from various disciplines and from around the world have studied how hope relates to superior academic performance, improved outcomes in the workplace, andimproved psychological and physical health in individuals of all ages. Edited by Matthew W. Gallagher and the late Shane J. Lopez, The Oxford Handbook of Hope provides readers with a thorough and comprehensive update on the past 25 years of hope research while simultaneously providing an outline ofwhat leading hope researchers believe the future of this line of research to be.In this extraordinary volume, Gallagher, Lopez, and their expert team of contributors discuss such topics as how best to define hope, how hope is distinguished from related philosophical and psychological constructs, what the current best practices are for measuring and quantifying hope,interventions and strategies for promoting hope across a variety of settings, the impact it has on physical and mental health, and the ways in which hope promotes positive functioning. Throughout its pages, these experts review what is currently known about hope and identify the topics and questionsthat will help guide the next decade of research ahead.
Call Number: elektronisk tilgangISBN: 9780199399314Publication Date: 2017-12-01- kap. 24 - Lidelse, mening og håp, s. 187- I Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring (Grunnleggende sykepleie ; bind 3) by Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016
Kriser og sorg
Bøker
Lidelse
- Det lidende menneske by Call Number: 610.7301 EriPublication Date: 1995Originaltittel: Den lidande människan
- kap. 24 - Lidelse, mening og håp, s. 187- I Pasientfenomener, samfunn og mestring (Grunnleggende sykepleie ; bind 3) by Call Number: 610.73 Gru/3Publication Date: 2016
Flere titler
- Karlsson, M., Högfors, L. & Johansson, L. (2020). En begreppsanalys om lidande vid livets slutskede. Klinisk Sygepleje, 34(4), 262-279. https://doi.org/10.18261/issn.1903-2285-2020-04-04
Livskvalitet. Velvære
"WHO defines Quality of Life as an individual's perception of their position in life in the context of the culture and value systems in which they live and in relation to their goals, expectations, standards and concerns." https://www.who.int/tools/whoqol
Helsedirektoratet. (2015). Well-being på norsk (IS-2344). Hentet fra Helsedirektoratet
Nes, R.B et al (2021).Livskvalitet i Norge. Folkehelseinstituttet.https://www.fhi.no/he/folkehelserapporten/samfunn/livskvalitet-i-norge/
Armenta, C. N., Ruberton, P. M. & Lyubomirsky, S. (2015). Subjective Wellbeing, Psychology of. I J. D. Wright (Red.), International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (s. 648-653). Oxford: Elsevier
Rustøen, T. (2016). Livskvalitet og velvære. I U. Knutstad & A. K. T. Heggestad (Red.), Sentrale begreper og fenomener i klinisk sykepleie. Sykepleieboken 2 (4. utg., s. 80-109). Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk. Oppslag i ORIA
Rustøen, T. (1991). Livskvalitet - en sykepleieutfordring. Gyldendal. Oppslag i ORIA Søk eventuelt om tilgang til elektronisk versjon fra Nasjonalbibliotekets nettbibliotek, følg lenken fra oppslag i ORIA
Flere bøker - søk i ORIA
Søkeord ...
- "quality of life" OR qol OR hrqol
- well-being OR "well being" OR wellbeing
- prosperity, thriving, thrive, health and wealth, well-being, welfare, contentment, pleasantness
- psychosocial
- CINAHL - emneord (MH feltkode for søk kun i emneordsdelen): MH "Psychological Well-Being" OR MH "Quality of Life"
Mestring og stress
Se Mestring
Tillit
- Tillid. (2007). I J. Lyngaa & B. Bidstrup Jørgensen (Red.), Sygeplejeleksikon (s. 363-366). Oppslag i ORIA
- Grimen, H. (2009). Hva er tillit. Oslo: Universitetsforlaget. Søk i ORIA
- Ozaras, G., & Abaan, S. (2018). Investigation of the trust status of the nurse-patient relationship. Nursing Ethics, 25(5), 628–639. https://doi.org/10.1177/0969733016664971
- Charalambous, A., Radwin, L., Berg, A., Sjovall, K., Patiraki, E., Lemonidou, C., … Suhonen, R. (2016). An international study of hospitalized cancer patients’ health status, nursing care quality, perceived individuality in care and trust in nurses: A path analysis. International Journal of Nursing Studies, 61, 176–186. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.ijnurstu.2016.06.013
- Dinç, L., & Gastmans, C. (2012). Trust and trustworthiness in nursing: an argument-based literature review. Nursing Inquiry, 19(3), 223–237. https://doi.org/10.1111/j.1440-1800.2011.00582.x
- Bell L, & Duffy A. (2009). A concept analysis of nurse--patient trust. British Journal of Nursing, 18(1), 46–51. Les via CINAHL
Søkeord
confidence, trust, faith, reliance
"Nurse-Patient Relations"
Trygghet - utrygghet
- Segesten, K. (2016). Trygghet og uttrygghet ved uklar og/eller alvorlig sykdom. I U. Knutstad & A. K. T. Heggestad (Red.), Sentrale begreper og fenomener i klinisk sykepleie. Sykepleieboken 2 (4. utg., s. 146-158). Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk. Oppslag i ORIA
- Zhang, Y., Kwekkeboom, K., Kim, K. S., Loring, S., & Wieben, A. M. (2020). Systematic Review and Meta-analysis of Psychosocial Uncertainty Management Interventions. Nursing Research, 69(1), 3–12. https://doi.org/10.1097/NNR.0000000000000368
- Hansen, B et al. (2012). Patient experiences of uncertainty - a synthesis to guide nursing practice and research. Journal of Nursing Management, 20(2), 266–277. https://doi.org/10.1111/j.1365-2834.2011.01369.x
- Scott SD, Estabrooks CA, Allen M, & Pollock C. (2008). A context of uncertainty: how context shapes nurses’ research utilization behaviors. Qualitative Health Research, 18(3), 347–357. https://doi.org/10.1177%2F1049732307313354
- Lisieux Lima Gomes, G., & Miriam Lima da Nóbrega, M. (2015). Anxiety in children following hospitalization: a proposal for a nursing diagnosis. Revista Latino-Americana de Enfermagem (RLAE), 23(5), 963–970. https://doi.org/10.1590/0104-1169.0372.2637
- Söderberg, A., Rydell Karlsson, M., & Löfvenmark, C. (2015). Upplevelse av trygghet och otrygghet bland patienter med hjärtsvikt som får avancerad sjukvård i hemmet. Nordic Journal of Nursing Research, 35(4), 203-9. http://dx.doi.org/10.1177/0107408315587800
- Burström, M., Boman, K., Strandberg, G., & Brulin, C. (2007). Manlige patienter med hjärtsvikt och deras erfarenhet av att vara trygga och otrygga. Vård i Norden, 27(3), 24-8. http://dx.doi.org/10.1177/010740830702700306
Søkeord
certainty - uncertainty - confidence -power - security - safety - trust ... fear, anxiety
CINAHL Subject heading: Uncertainty - The state of being unsure and doubtful
- Trygghet og uttrygghet ved uklar og eller alvorlig sykdom by
Artikkel i boka Sykepleieboka 2: Sentrale begreper og fenomener i klinisk sykepleie. S.146-158
Call Number: 610.73 Syk/2
Trøst
- Schmykker, M. & Bjørn, A. (2006). At trøste – i professionel omsorg. Klinisk Sygepleje, 20(3), 28-37. Hentet fra http://www.idunn.no/klinisk_sygepleje/2006/03/at_troeste_i_professionel_omsorg
- Trust. (2015). I Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy. Hentet fra https://plato.stanford.edu/entries/trust/
- Roxberg, Å. (2012). Tröst. I L. W. Gustin & I. Bergbom (Red.), Vårdvetenskapliga begrepp i teori och praktik (s. 437-446). Lund: Studentlitteratur. Finn boka i ORIA
- Roxberg, Å. (2005). Vårdande och icke-vårdande tröst (Doktoravhandling). Åbo Akademis Förlag, Åbo. Hentet fra http://www.diva-portal.org/smash/record.jsf?pid=diva2:202561
- Roxberg, Åsa. Var ska jag kunna få tröst – Om tröst och att trösta. Tidsskrift for fag og tro, (4), 7-9. Hentet fra http://hdl.handle.net/11250/2496078
- Roxberg, Å., Eriksson, K., Rehnsfeldt, A., & Fridlund, B. (2008). The meaning of consolation as experienced by nurses in a home-care setting. Journal of Clinical Nursing,17(8), 1079–1087. https://doi.org/10.1111/j.1365-2702.2007.02127.x
- Johannson E, Roxberg A, & Fridlung B. (2008). Nurses’ consolation: a grounded theory study. Nordic Journal of Nursing Research & Clinical Studies / Vård i Norden, 28(2), 19–22. https://doi.org/10.1177/010740830802800205
- Temanummer om Trøst, i Nordisk tidsskrift for helseforskning, 2022, Vol. 18, nummer 3. https://septentrio.uit.no/index.php/helseforsk/issue/view/630
Søkeord
- consolation
- comfort*
- trust
Eksempel på søk i CINAHL (EBSCOhost)
Eksempel søk Google Scholar (norsk/dansk/svensk) - typisk treff på studentoppgaver.
|=OR
- trøst|tröst|trösta|trøste vård|vårdande|sykepleie|sykepleiens|sykepleiere|nurse|nurses|nursing|sygepleje|sjuksköterska|sjuksköterskan|sygeplejersken link til treff
Undervisning og veiledning
Søk i ORIA - eller let på hylla:
- Pasientopplæring: Kompetanse – veivalg – lederskap by Call Number: 610.730699 VifISBN: 9788230010167Publication Date: 2012
Se også Helsefremmende sykepleie
Verdighet
- Eriksson, K. (1996). Om människans värdighet. I T. Bjerkreim... (red). Visjon, viten og virke (s.79- 86) [elektronisk versjon].Oslo : Universitetsforlaget. Hentet fra Nasjonalbiblioteket
- Edlund, M. (2002). Människans värdighet - ett grunnbegrep innom vårdvetenskapen. (Akadmisk avhandling Åbo Universitet). Søk i ORIA
- Edlun, M (2012). Verdighet. I Gustin, L. & I. Bergbom (Red.). Vårdvetenskapliga begrepp i teori och praktik (s. 363-374). Lund: Studentlitteratur, 2012 Søk i ORIA.
- Heggestad, A. K. T. (2016). Verdighet som fenomen i sykepleien. I U. Knutstad & A. K. T. Heggestad (Red.), Sentrale begreper og fenomener i klinisk sykepleie. Sykepleieboken 2 (4. utg., s. 23-39). Oslo: Cappelen Damm akademisk. Oppslag i ORIA
- Verdighetsgarantiforskriften. (2010). Forskrift om en verdig eldreomsorg. Hentet fra Lovdata https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2010-11-12-1426
- Hasegawa, N., & Ota, K. (2019). Concept synthesis of dignity in care for elderly facility residents. Nursing Ethics, 26(7/8), 2016–2034. https://doi.org/10.1177/0969733018824763
- Bagnasco, A., Zanini, M., Dasso, N., Rossi, S., Timmins, F., Galanti, M. C., Aleo, G., Catania, G., & Sasso, L. (2020). Dignity, privacy, respect and choice—A scoping review of measurement of these concepts within acute healthcare practice. Journal of Clinical Nursing, 29(11/12), 1832–1857. https://doi.org/10.1111/jocn.15245
- Franco, H., Caldeira, S., & Nunes, L. (2021). Dignity in nursing: A synthesis review of concept analysis studies. Nursing Ethics, 28(5), 734–749. https://doi.org/10.1177/0969733020961822
- McSherry, W. & Boughey, A. (2020). Perceptions and understandings of dignity. I L. Rykkje (Red.), Eksistensielle begreper i helse- og sosialfaglig praksis (s. 39-58). https://doi.org/10.18261/9788215035697-2020-03
- Tranvåg, O. (2015). Dignity-preserving care for persons living with dementia [Doktoravhandling, Universitet i Bergen]. https://hdl.handle.net/1956/11408
Søkeord
- "Human Dignity"
- dignity
- verdighet
- Perceptions and understandings of dignity by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjgengligPublication Date: 2020McSherry, W. & Boughey, A. (2020). 2. Perceptions and understandings of dignity. I Eksistensielle begreper i helse- og sosialfaglig praksis (s. 39-58). https://doi.org/10.18261/9788215035697-2020-03
Motivasjon
Se også
- Helsefremmende sykepleie
- Undervisning og veiledning
- Kommunikasjon
Bøker og artikler
- Nordhelle, G. (2010). Motivasjon – hva driver mennesker til handling? I T.-J. Ekeland, O. Iversen, G. Nordhelle & A. Ohnstad (Red.), Psykologi for sosial- og helsefagene (s. 49-76). Cappelen Damm. Oppslag ORIA
- Motivation - oppslag i International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences, 2015- Link
The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation by
Motivation is that which moves us to action. Human motivation is thus a complex issue, as people are moved to action by both their evolved natures and by myriad familial, social and cultural influences. The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation collects the top theorists and researchers of humanmotivation into a single volume, capturing the current state-of-the-art in this fast developing field. The book includes theoretical overviews from some of the best-known thinkers in this area, including chapters on Social Learning Theory, Control Theory, Self-determination theory, Terror Managementtheory, and the Promotion and Prevention perspective. Topical chapters appear on phenomena such as ego-depletion, flow, curiosity, implicit motives, and personal interests. A section specifically highlights goal research, including chapters on goal regulation, achievement goals, the dynamics of choice, unconscious goals and process versus outcome focus. Still other chapters focus on evolutionary and biological underpinnings of motivation, including chapters oncardiovascular dynamics, mood, and neuropsychology. Finally, chapters bring motivation down to earth in reviewing its impact within relationships, and in applied areas such as psychotherapy, work, education, sport, and physical activity. By providing reviews of the most advanced work by the verybest scholars in this field, The Oxford Handbook of Human Motivation represents an invaluable resource for both researchers and practitioners, as well as any student of human nature.
Call Number: 153.8 OxfISBN: 9780195399820Publication Date: 2012-02-16- Intrinsic Motivation and Self-Determination in Human Behavior by Call Number: 153.8 DecISBN: 9780306420221Publication Date: 1985-08-31
- Motiverende intervju by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengelig
- Motiverende intervju : samtaler om endringCall Number: 158.3 BarISBN: 9788205424081Publication Date: 2013
Kap. 8 og 9: Teaching and motivating children/adolescents with diabetes and their parents - i Nurses' Guide to Teaching Diabetes Self-Management. by
This is an optimistic and empowering approach to the daunting task of teaching diabetes patients to care for themselves. Written by a highly respected diabetes educator who has suffered with diabetes for 25 years, the guide provides the clinical and personal expertise that will help nurses and other health professionals to successfully teach diabetes self-management and compliance to adults, children, adolescents, and parents. The book contains a vast reservoir of information ranging from a thorough overview of diabetes and the physical and emotional toll of living with the disease to number of teaching and motivating strategies that health care professionals can use to create individualized approaches to teaching self-management skills. The guide provides up-to-date information on drug therapies, nutrition management, exercise, chronic complications, glycemic control, diabetes in children, adolescents, and adults, diabetes in adults with special needs or mental illness, and diabetes noncompliance. Addressing the most important and current topics necessary for successful self-regulation and maintenance of diabetes, this innovative desk reference provides a quick guide and instructional tool for nurses and other health professionals who interact with diabetics. This new edition provides: Clinical guidance and expertise to successfully teach diabetes self-management to adults, adolescents, and children The clinical expertise of a leading diabetes educator and the hard-earned personal wisdom of an author who has suffered with diabetes for 25 years A new chapter on chronic complications that describes a multitude of helpful new treatments A greatly expanded section on nutrition and exercise Thoroughly updated chapters A "must read" chapter on noncompliance, including why this occurs and how to prevent it
Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengligISBN: 9780826108272Publication Date: 2012-01-01- Motivating People to Be Physically Active by
Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, translates research, theories, and concepts of behavioral science into a useful handbook for health professionals involved in the planning, development, implementation, or evaluation of physical activity promotion programs. The book describes proven methods for helping people overcome sedentary behavior and make physical activity a regular part of their lives. Based on the five-stage model of motivational readiness for change, this comprehensive reference will help you design intervention programs for individuals and groups in both worksite and community settings. This behavior change method can be used with healthy adults as well as those with chronic physical or psychological conditions. You'll also learn to measure and improve clients' motivation and assess their physical activity patterns and barriers. The second edition has been fully updated and expanded to include these features: -An updated chapter that discusses and compares the recent physical activity recommendations of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the American College of Sports Medicine, and the Institute of Medicine and presents the pros and cons of the recommendations for key populations -An expanded description of the benefits of a physically active lifestyle -Information on how technology, including accelerometers, and Web-based intervention strategies can be used in changing physical activity behavior Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, contains many practical tools and ideas to assist you in program implementation. You'll find reproducible questionnaires, worksheets, logs, and more to assist clients in their transition to active living. The book includes case studies of successful community and worksite programs that can serve as a starting point for your own interventions and stage-specific strategies and recommendations for including and motivating all participants. The authors also provide a list of suggested readings that you can use to enhance your programs. Web addresses and phone numbers of physical activity organizations are included, which can provide you with additional information and resources. With its focus on psychological and behavioral research and accessible reading style, Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is the essential resource for physical activity behavior modification. In addition to allowing you to design effective intervention programs, its many program ideas, tips, and tools spark your motivation to educate and encourage others to lead a more active and healthier lifestyle. Motivating People to Be Physically Active, Second Edition, is part of the Physical Activity Intervention Series (PAIS). This timely series provides useful educational resources for professionals interested in promoting and implementing physical activity programs to a diverse and often resistant population.
Call Number: 613.7 MarISBN: 9780736072472Publication Date: 2008-09-29
- Barriers and motivations to exercise in older adults. Review article by Call Number: elektronisk tilgjengeligPublication Date: 2004
- Motivation för motion : en handbok för hälsovägledning steg för steg by Call Number: 613.7 FasPublication Date: 2001
- The Handbook of Health Behavior Change, Fifth Edition by
This revised and updated fifth edition of the highly acclaimed "gold standard" textbook continues to provide a foundational review of health behavior change theories, research methodologies, and intervention strategies across a range of populations, age groups, and health conditions. fubehavioral and social scientists, and healthcare practitioners who grapple with the challenges of supporting individuals, families, and systems when trying to make impactful health behavior change.
Fra tabel of contents: Del I. Theoretical models of health behavior change
1. Individual theories
2. Understanding population Health from multilevel and community-based models
Del II: Barriers to and faciliators of lifestyle change and disease management
3. Psychosocial Predictors of Behavior Change
Del III: Lifestyle change/Desese prevention interventions
6. Dietary behavior change
7. Physical activity behavior
Del IV. Chronic disease management interventions
18. Obesity
Call Number: 613 Han - Trykt og elektronisk versjonISBN: 9780826180131Publication Date: 2018-04-28
